Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel short walk away from everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We loved this artsy place. It had lots of character and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karmian from korea

훌륭한 위치 및 분위기

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
위치와 분위기가 좋습니다. 직원분도 친절합니다. 또 간다면 다른 방으로 다시 예약할 마음도 있습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lynne from australia

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Would have liked tea making facilities in the room. Lighting seemed to be a bit of a problem. It didn't go on automatically. Had to ask staff
Location: Transport easy to catch. Short walk to shops.
A great room with plenty of space. Staff were very pleasant. Thanks for the umbrellas. Wifi gave us a few problems. Rather cold in the library and foyer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D.A.E. from Idaho, U.S.

Great location beautiful property and great staff

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel can be extremely difficult to drive to because of it's great location in the heart of Granada's tourist district. On the plus side the majority of the city's tapas bars, pubs and shopping are all within a short walk of the property. The Alhambra is also walkable if you give yourself enough time to make the ascent up the steep hill. On the negative side there is no hotel parking, just enough room for two cars to unload in front of the entrance. From that point you must find parking in a garage somewhere else in the city. Thankfully the hotel staff was very helpful in facilitating parking for the car after we arrived, but we visited during low season. If we visited again I would call the hotel in advance so they could reserve parking in a nearby garage before we arrived. All in all, Granada is a great city to visit with plenty to do and photo opportunities around every corner. However, by design this is not a car friendly city so guests would be better served to walk around, take buses, etc. rather than have to deal with the numerous one way streets, limited parking and restricted access to certain roads. The hotel itself was definitely well maintained, the rooms and common areas were clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Given the rate we paid for our visit during the first few days of December visit this hotel was a bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janine from Dörflingen

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, super Themenzimmer, perfekte Lage. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ikke som forventet

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
I beskrivelse av hotellet står det at det er boblebad, peis og terrasse på alle rommene, det var ingenting av dette på vårt rom. Det står også at flaskevann er gratis, det måtte vi betale for. Ellers ligger hotellet veldig sentralt, men vanskelig å finne med bil. Det var rent, pent og stille hotell, men svaret ikke til forventningene av beskrivelsen. Frokosten prøve vi ikke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Atlanta

Decent business stay property

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Met my needs more than adequately. Pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.H. from Belgium

Very nice place

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a very good service. Rather dificut to find by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très beau séjour

Posted May 30, 2012
hotel de charme dans un cadre idilique en plein centre de grenade
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels