Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Wokingham UK

Good breakfast

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Breakfast was good and cooked to order. Only negative was the default of the hotel credit card machine to charge us in Sterling rather than Euros without asking, thereby making a currency transaction profit out of us potentially. When I pointed this out, they did refund and charge us again in Euros. The spa was closed for our brief stay so cannot comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Bourke from Dublin

Dated but clean and good value

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights in single room which was clean and on the small side. My two teenage daughters room was much bigger. Staff very pleasant. Over all we were happy with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol from almeria

perfect for all

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
great stay mix of biusness and pleasure. spar in the morning make sure you reserve before. lunch up in the snow in the sierra navada. tapas in the great bars around the catedral. allround great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Senator Granada

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Dissapointing for the money. Wouldn't qualify as a four star hotel elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Singapore

Conference in Granada

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Close to conference venue
Cons: My room overlooked an alley.
Location: Convenient to get to by bus and walkable to city areas.
I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference in June 2013. It is a 2 minute walk to the conference centre, so the location was excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only minor negative comment I have is that the coffee and shampoo was not replenished in the room. There was free wifi, but it was pretty slow and you had to log on every time you reconnected. OK for checking email, but probably too slow for much else. There is a spa downstairs which is complimentary to hotel guests. The pools were quite nice. A taxi from the hotel to Granada airport was 30euro or you can take a bus for 3euro. The bus is a 5 min walk from the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Room FAR to small

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in would have been bijou for one person it was just FAR to small for two poeple. Otherwise the accomodation was reasonably good standard business hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com