Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bel l'hotel , fronte mare con personale gentile

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: La posizione fronte mare , la pulizia delle camere ed il personale gentilissimo .
Cons: Avere la possibilità di farsi un caffè in camera !!!
Location: Posizione fronte mare . Mare pulito. Servizio camera ottimo . Personale gentilissimo. Vicina citta' Almunecar con buone attrazioni ( discoteche, pub)
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel l' ultima settimana di giugno 2015 . Posto incantevole e tranquillo. Personale gentilissimo . Ricca colazione a buffet . Camere pulite e confortevoli. Unica mancanza , l'assenza di possibilità di farsi un caffè in camera. Ottima soluzione per una vacanza rilassante . Sicuramente ci ritorneremo !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee Il

Mother/Daughter Spain driving trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Eliminate WiFi charge.
Sol Los Fenicios was our 3rd stop in Spain. Lovely location, very quiet & safe. Excellent restaurants within a couple blocks. Side trip to Nerja Caves was fantastic. Decent breakfast buffet in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.

Dette er et førsteklasses hotell! Beligghet ideel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Alt var perfekt! Kommer igjen. Rent og pent over alt. Deilig frokost. Nydelig bassengareal på taket med utsikt utover havet og landsbyen. Romslige værelse med en nydelig terrasse! Og ikke minst en hyggelig betjening. Prisen var akseptabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel vlak bij de zee.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Alles prima, alleen dat je voor wifi moest betalen vond ik een minpunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel with the beach across the road

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: This hotel was great for us because it had a roof top garden and pool with sun loungers, tables and chair. So for chilling out it was perfect.
Location: Location perfect being the quieter end of town. But bars and restaurants in walking distance.
choose this hotel because it was the quieter end of the town and also had the addition of the pool on the roof although the beach was across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location on the beach. Swimming pool on the roof with views of the sea.
Friendly staff who helped planning excursions. Great restaurant where breakfast can be taken overlooking the beach. Situated at the quiet end of the beach with access to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M & M from H

Prachtige baai

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt in een mooie, rustige baai 'Herradura'. Straat oversteken en je ligt op het strand op heerlijke dikke matrasjes (9.= 2 bedjes/1parasol). Helemaal goed! Wij verbleven hier 3 nachten. Omgeving: Nerja, Granada en Sierra Nevada. Onze auto konden wij makkelijk parkeren in de omgeving van het hotel (half september). Minpunt voor 4 sterren hotel: WIFI 8,= p/d, kluisje 3,= p/d. Ieder restaurant bood gratis WIFI aan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kleines, sehr charmantes und modernes Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Kleines, sehr sauberes Hotel in einem nicht so touristischen Ort. Zustand super!
Cons: Die Gebühr für WLAN finde ich zu teuer.
Location: Sehr schöner Kieselstrand direkt vor dem Hotel. Einige Restaurants in Fußlaufweite - noch bessere in 6km Entfernung.
Sehr gutes Hotel, am schönen Kieselstrand von La Herradura. Wir kamen sehr spät an und konnten unser Zimmer ohne Probleme noch erhalten. Der Service war gut und der Zustand und die Sauberkeit liegen auf hohem Niveau. Der Pool mit der Ruhezone auf dem Dach ist prima. Leider haben wir eines der wenigen Zimmer ohne Balkon bekommen, vermutlich wegen der späten Anreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Clean, close to beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Really enjoyed this hotel. It's so close to the beach, and it was fairly quiet the weekend we were there (mid-June). There were some great restaurants nearby. We also really enjoyed the pool, especially the view from there as you can see the ocean clearly from certain spots by the pool. We enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it! We hope to go back.