Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Wir waren rundum zufrieden, als einziger Minuspunkt sei erwähnt, dass das Haus aufgrund seines Alters sehr hellhörig ist und auch die Kühlung der Minnibar so laut war, dass wir sie nachts ausgesteckt haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

主人であるスタッフは、礼儀正しく、大変に親切です。

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 主人のホスピタリティーが、旅行客を寛がせてくれる。
Cons: 今 の状態で、申し分ありません。
Location: 宿から歩いて、3、4分でパン屋、カバブ店、コンビニがあり、後2分ほど歩けば、街の中心地に出ます。 バス駅終点から、徒歩で10分ぐらいのところです。
良い点:1)宮殿切符売り場の入り口まで、約15分程度。2)シーツ、タオル、トイレ、シャワーとも、清潔。3)主事が、主なスタッフですが、気立てがよく、大変親切。3)スペインの伝統的な建屋で、中央にロビーがあり、取り巻くように部屋が配置されている。雰囲気のある部屋である。再度泊まりたい宿です。 悪い点:なし。なぜ、これまでの評価が3であるのがわからない。過小評価をしても、4。5です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Lovely room, great location.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Large, nicely appointed room, with a balcony overlooking the street and river. Great location.
Location: Just outside the main city shopping and restaurant area at the start of the Albacin district. Close to the main city, Alhambra, etc.
This was a great find. The hotel is in a fantastic location - just outside the main city/shopping district at the "start" of the older Albacin district, with its narrow, winding (and steep streets). It's only a few minutes walk to Plaza Nuevo and the main shopping / restaurant area. It's on a one way cobble stoned street, which is quite a local pedestrian and vehicle thoroughfare, which runs along the fast flowing stream, the Rio Darro. It looks straight up at the Alhambra. Our room had a little balcony overlooking the street, stream and Alhambra. Very picturesque! Never noisy, though the gentle noise from the river was always present. Our room was quite large, compared to other similarly priced rooms in we had in Spain. and was very nicely appointed and comfortable. Everything was always very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value and would happily recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanyafrom Moraira, Spain

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, just below the Alhambra palace and a 2 minute walk into the center of the city. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Was nice and warm in there. Will stay there again and highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fantástica ubicacion

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel con mucho encanto pero una habitación incomoda. Viene a ser la tónica general cuando reservas con ofertas a través de hoteles.com. El precio es muy bueno, la ubicación y en general el hotel están muy bien, pero te dan las peores habitaciones, ofreciéndote mejorar a cambio de un suplemento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ottofrom Saltsjöbaden

Mysigt och charmigt mitt i gamla delen av Granada

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bokade dagen innan för 354 kr och räknade inte med mycket. Hur bra och trevligt som helst! Om det hade kostat 3 ggr så mycket hade jag inte varit förvånat. Det är mycket svårt att parkera och köra bil i området så räkna med att sådant tar tid, stress och att man får gå en bra bit i trånga gränder, upp o ner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingridfrom Los Montesinos

Lovely old hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely old hotel. Room could do with redecorating, but spotlessly clean. Very kind and helpful staff. In the right place for sightseeing. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, smelly drains, no in-room internet

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was on the small size but that's ok, wasnt planning to spend much time in the room anyway. Problem was the smell coming from the toilet if the seat cover wasnt down. so we had to make sure the lid was down and the bathroom door shut at all time. There was also no internet in the room, you have to go to the lobby common area. Location is great to get to all the Granada sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom Fuengirola

Ubicación encantada

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ubicación dificilmente mejorable por debajo de la Alhambra. Aparcar un lío, pero eso es general si uno quiere estar en el centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

kleines Hotel fusslaeufig zur Alhambra

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hervorzuheben ist die zentrale Lage des Hotels in einer verkehrsberuhigten Zone. So kommt man hier in der Nacht auch wirklich ein wenig Schlaf.
Cons: Die Zimmer sind halt sehr klein, aber das bringt wohl das alte Gebaeude so mit sich.
Location: Wer in Granada ist muss zur Alhambra. Aber, wichtig! Vorbuchen.
Sehr freundliches Personal am Empfang. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Bar im Erdgeschoss. Hier gibt es (nicht gerade ueblich fuer Granada) gutes Essen fuer guenstiges Geld. Und der Barrista versteht sein Handwerk.