Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Friendly Staff.Nice Hotel, Nice Friendly Staff.Nice Hotel, Nice Friendly Staff.Nice Hotel, Nice Friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The hot tub looked extremely dirty and was bath water warm
Location: The Promise musical September through October
Nice hotel in convenient location but the hot tub was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel to stay for our overnight trip,the service was great and the breakfast was super,room was very clean ,great a/c bed was comfortable,had a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Loved the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mefrom Fort Worth, TX

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here and will be back again next year!! If I had any complaint it is that the pools and hot tub could have used some attention... They should not smell that strongly of chlorine, when it does something is off and it needs to be cleaned. Other than that every thing was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cayman Number Girlfrom Cayman Islands

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Lake jackson

Sweet staff

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and stay was great. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beejfrom Llano

Very clean and the staff was awesome!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and up to date
Cons: The entrance was hard to see - grass needed to be cut and marked more clearly
Location: The historic downtown shopping and farmers market was great
Enjoyed my stay - the hotel was clean and quiet, even with 2 high school baseball teams staying there, and staff went above and beyond my expectations.