Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The staff was very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Wish the room was larger...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Austin, TX

Nice, new, and clean!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I actually booked this hotel by accident. I meant to book the one in neighboring Glen Rose, but I am very glad I made the mistake. This hotel was new, super clean, and the staff was some of the friendliest I've encountered. The room had all the amenities I would want and I actually felt like I was staying at a much nicer hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Granbury, TX

Clean and new but...

Posted Dec 1, 2013
I liked everything about this hotel but the beds. They were hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soccer Mom from Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was in town for soccer tournament. Even with a hotel FULL of kids, super comfortable stay!!! Staff made every effort to accommodate us. Frank, at the front desk, seemed to know what we needed before we ever asked. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Regina Garland from arkansas

room

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only complaint I have was no bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nina from Grapevine

Weekend in Granbury

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Frank at the front desk was very professional and took exceptional care of us. We felt welcome and he made sure we were satisfied throughout our stay. Hotel was clean - well maintained. Parking close and parking lighting was good. Location good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kassie from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013
This hotel was very nice and extremely clean. Even though we checked in very late, the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was pretty standard, but everything was fresh and tasted great.The location was very easy to find. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Las Colinas

Old Granbury

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Good restaurants nearby. We tried Haufbrau, and it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Austin

Very attentive

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. All personnel was very attentive to all our needs even when we were checking out. The house keeper came to our room and asked if we needed more towels or coffee. She then said take your time we just want you to be comfortable. Excellent service!