Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Granbury, TX.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
The quality of this hotel was well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne from Austin

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent and staff were great! Dog freindly hotel and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fitness

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and private room. Beds were comfortable. Convenient location from the main highway. Bathroom very spacious and modern.
Cons: Fitness Center.
Location: Granbury Square is very charming. Lots of great shops and restaurants. Short drive to Fort Worth.
The fitness center needs a lot of fixing up. Most of the equipment didn't work. The seat on the stationary bike wouldn't adjust and the weight set was set up wrong. However they worked out something with the Y across the street so guests can use it for free. The Y is moving in a couple years so maybe look into upgrading the equipment in the hotel fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mendy from Harrison

Granbury

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the staff pleasant, the surrounding neighborhood quiet, the hotel clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce O from San Antonio/Granbury

Good location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a room for pets. Our dogs kept eating things that were on the floor because room wasn't cleaned properly. Air conditioner was quite loud. Walls were scraped up. The water facet in the shower was coming off wall. Not impress at all. Will try others hotels around there next time which will be in a few weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R C ROMEE from LAKE JACKSON , TX

CLOSE TO GRANDBURY WINEWALK

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL POLITE , HELPED WITH DIRECTIONS & ADVICE ON LOCAL RESTURANTS !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from Edmond

uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fine, clean, friendly. My complaint is the bed. Way too hard, not at all comfortable. I felt like I was sleeping on a board. The location is good and it is quiet. The problem was the bed. Avoid room 305.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but I've been to better la quintas.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean, courteous staff, room a litle smaller than expected, complimentary breakfast was better than a lot of nicer hotels that I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clayton solsbery from houston,texas

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really appreciated the young lady who was at the front desk,She was sincere and very helpful...would recommend this LaQuinta to my friends anytime ...The elevator is jumpy as if it is low on hydrolic fluid ..worrisom but works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn Perkins from Roanoke tx

good value

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for family's. The rooms also come equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel is central to the square and a number of restaurants.