Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Plan earlier!! Chose more wisely!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very basic! Certainly could use some updating!
Cons: The bed.
Location: Did not stay long enough to use the local area.
Location was not as convenient as expected for visiting the Grand Canyon! We would have been better served by staying in closer proximity to the Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice area to spend the night before heading to the Grand Canyon. Price reasonable and we were able to book a night a few days before staying in Williams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danefrom palm springs

bus parking and pool

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean good palce
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Bend, Oregon

Place was a dump. Rude owners wife.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Tear it down.
Location: Grand canyon and shopping.
Place was a dump. Cigarette burns on bedding. Dirty bathroom floors at corners. Furniture was old. Walls need painting. Walls are thin and you couldn't sleep. Air conditioner was missing control knobs. I cancelled my next night and hotel tried charging me a cancellation fee. Female owner was rude! I stayed at a nice Americas Best before at a different location so I thought this would be a nice place to stay. Boy was I wrong! Avoid this dump!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Katfrom Sun City West, AZ

Its a dump!!!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed as they had the credit card through hotels.com. Room was shabby and smelled musty and of insect spray. It was dirty. Front desk woman did not speak English. She was Asian and spoke no English. I wanted to know how to get to Grand Canyon which was 50 miles away. "No English" was her reply. Pillows were hard. Sheets washed but stained. I wore my husband's socks (I had come in sandals) so I wouldn't have to step on the floor barefoot! AVOID THIS DUMP! If there was a zero rating available it would be rated zero by me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

City Dump

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a City Dump I would have rather stayed on a park bench in New York City!! Dont recommend please stay elsewhere!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Get the 2 queen room... Better flushing in toilet

Posted Jul 26, 2014
If no other rooms are available, i ll stay here . The pool is small . The lady at front desk talks to you like you dont understand english when she is the one with an accent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Shower head needs updated. Cannot get to coffee until after 7am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Lake Havasu city

Pet friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the wallet. And the dog. Room to walk surrounded by space. A couple of blocks from everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: not many people stayed there
Cons: modernize
Location: location ok
no conviences. Old Motel, outdated. needs modernization