Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Plan earlier!! Chose more wisely!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very basic! Certainly could use some updating!
Cons: The bed.
Location: Did not stay long enough to use the local area.
Location was not as convenient as expected for visiting the Grand Canyon! We would have been better served by staying in closer proximity to the Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer für 2 Personen zu klein.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Grand Canyon Railway ist zu Fuß erreichbar.Für
Cons: Für zwei Personem größere Zimmer anbieten.
Location: Hotel etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt
2 Übernachtungen zur Teilnahme an der Grand Canyon Railway Bahnfahrt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small, bed was very springy and should be replaced. Overall OK stay but overpriced due to the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JMWfrom Annapolis, MD

NOT Recommended.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked on Hotels.com. The owner at the front desk when I walked in did not believe me and instructed me to show her my confirmation details on my phone. She was completely rude and curt. The room was old, small, smelled and not very clean. If I hadn't only needed the room for sleeping hours, I would have switched to a different hotel. I needed rooms for the next 4 nights of my trip in different cities, and because of this hotel I stayed away from this chain of hotels the rest of the trip. Would not recommend and definitely would never stay in again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven Edwardsfrom Garner NC

Go anywhere but here

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people running the place were nonexistent. Every time I went into the lobby they were not there. I had to report a lamp that had a bad switch. It was as if the cleaning staff did not care. The chair in our room was repaired with duct tape the TV was old and had a bad picture. Americas Best Value Inns must not have any standards.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katrinefrom Danmark

Ok mellemstation til Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noget slidt motel. Poolen var lukket, selvom vi kom midt september, og vi booker altid moteller med pool. Havde vi vidst den var lukket, havde vi ikke valgt det motel, da der fandtes billigere alternativer uden pool. Williams er en af de historiske byer på Route 66, og nærmeste by til Grand Canyon South Rim, hvis ikke man vil betale for at bo helt inde ved parken, eller er for sent ude med at reservere. Der er ca. 80 km til Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Krisfrom Colorado

Basic Room

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean and close to the Grand Canyon. Economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.B.from Menifee ca

Good price and service

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good place To go to before the Grand Canyon, a quiet place with nice clean rooms... Don't book too late they fill up fast..,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice area to spend the night before heading to the Grand Canyon. Price reasonable and we were able to book a night a few days before staying in Williams.