Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean facility

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Easy to get to any location in Flagstaff
The girl at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Close to everything and had a hot tub, was nice after a week in the grand canyon rafting and hiking.
Cons: Can't think of anything, was clean and fairly modern rooms.
Location: It was close to shopping and restaurants.
Just stayed 1 night in Flagstaff, but would have stayed at the hotel more then 1 night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyandotte, MI

Strange setup

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Numbers on rooms so small, they couldn't be seen from the car. Had to get out a couple of times to find my room. Even though I requested first floor due to heavy bags, still had to carry them down and back up a small flight of stairs. Long walk to the ice machine. The room and the employees were nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Rooms are supper small, horrible breakfast, dirty bathrooms though main room are very clean, halls are dirty and dark. Whole hotel needs a face life real bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Good stay & location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights in-between our stops in Arizona. PROS: • Beds and rooms were clean and comfy with non-smoking rooms available (no stale odours). • Staff was very friendly and welcoming. • Great location nearby restaurants, Walmart, Target and other convenient stores for road trip travellers. CONS: • Continental breakfast was ok...it mainly lacked selection and I'm just personally not a fan of powdered scrambled eggs and prefer the real deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stayed in Flagstaff just one night on our way to the Grand Canyon. Hotel was precisely what we needed. For the money we could not have asked for a nicer place. Rooms are not large and as described in another review the bathrooms are tight. However, for what we paid it was a steal. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay a night or two. Front desk was very helpful and efficient. Rooms were clean, lobby was nice. One warning, don't be late to breakfast. It was PACKED! So, we skipped that and it gave me an excuse to grab a donut at and some crack coffee at DD! Give this place your business. They earned mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It appeared as tho most people were headed to the Grand Canyon. We were headed to Sadona.
The room was a little small, however it was clean and comfortable. The linens seemed to be brand new. Check in was easy. breakfast was serviceable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

We will try something different next time

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient access to amenities, price was reasonable
Cons: Better quality bed!
Room was very small, and bed was quite hard - not what I would expect. Location has convenient access to most amenties, although the GPS gives you some screwy directions. We went for breakfast at 8 a.m., but it's a small room, and there was no room for us to sit, so we went to Coco's just around the corner and had a delightful breakfast. Overall, underwhelming. We will try something else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was convenient to places and locations

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: a sliding window to have fresh air in the room
Location: nau, restaurants, and shopping centers
bed was rock hard and walls paper thin...aside from a baby fussing most of the night the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel cerca del gran canon

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: buena ubicación,habitacion confortable,buen trato en recepción y desayuno continental aceptable lo recomiendo
Cons: todo esta bien
Location: fuimos a sedona y el gran canon creo que son lugares muy recomendables para visitar con la familia
fuimos de vacaciones a sedona y el gran canon y nos parecio muy buena elección hospedarnos en este hotel sobre todo por su buena ubicación ,precio y buena atención en la recepcion