Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Route 66

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Pool and hot tub. Free internet was super slow. Room was not sound proof, we could hear conversations of the guests next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel that is kid friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Brerakfast
Cons: Add an exercise area with treadmills at least.
Location: Close to historic downtown Flagstaff and only an hour and 30 minutes to the grand canyon which was an easy beautiful drive to the Desert view location
This is on historic route 66 and in old town Flagg staff. It is a decent but clean place to stay excellent breakfast that saved us at least 50.00 with our three kids. Pool is ok Hot tub is great. Rooms a little small but acceptable. I did notice that the hotel is remodeling rooms so some of these issue might already be addressed. The stay is terrific and accommodated all our request which was a pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little noisy on the bottom floor

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Second floor rooms much quieter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Las Vegas

Excellent Choice Great Price !

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Usually you get what you pay for... Not in this case the least expencive hotel on our trip and was better then some other we stayed at staff was great always had a smile and were eager to help room was small but cozy and very clean great if you are looking for a place to stay but wasn't to skip motels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Average hotel for reasonable price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This hotel was adequate for a ski trip to Flagstaff. The location was great for driving to Snowbowl and going out for dinner in downtown Flagstaff. The room was moderately comfortable and breakfast was decent. I booked this hotel for the price and the indoor hot tub. Unfortunately, the hot tub is in a separate building from the rest of the hotel. My only complaint is that you have to walk outside in the cold to get to the hot tub and back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARIA ESTELA GUADALUPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Apple valley

BEST EVER

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderfull. Snowstorm. GM was the greatest. We were treated like royalty. For over 50 years This was my best experience ever. The GM at this location is a credit to the hospitality industry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is easily accessible to highways, restaurants, and has stations. The staff was very friendly and informative. In addition to the included breakfast, there is a beverage station in the lobby where you can make coffee, tea, and hot chocolate at any time of day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RODRIGO DE LA CRUZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com