Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grand canyon and meteor crater
Friendly staff, newly renovated room, great spot if you are going to the Grand Canyon, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great value and good sevice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, plenty of bathroom amenities.
Cons: The slider door to the bathroom was awkward to open on the inside as there was no projecting handle to grab.
Location: Flaggstaff AZ near Grand Canyon South Rim, and Meteor Crater.
The Best Western Pony Hotel Inn & Suites is a nice clean hotel with friendly service. The bathroom was well stocked with plenty of items for our family of four. Also a big money saver was the free continental breakfast provided each morning. We enjoyed our stay and found the location convenient to stores and the area attractions. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable and clean!

Posted May 27, 2015
VERY pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms are small but extremely clean and comfortable. Good breakfast options, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean room and great breakfast selection - good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAn Jose, CA

Convenient location

Posted May 12, 2015
Enjoyed the the location & proximity to many restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good place, all the little things taken care of.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Excellent place, great breakfast! Clean room, quiet, Fast internet. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

My go to hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Comfortable. Like breakfast. Easy access to business/restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Route 66

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Pool and hot tub. Free internet was super slow. Room was not sound proof, we could hear conversations of the guests next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel that is kid friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Brerakfast
Cons: Add an exercise area with treadmills at least.
Location: Close to historic downtown Flagstaff and only an hour and 30 minutes to the grand canyon which was an easy beautiful drive to the Desert view location
This is on historic route 66 and in old town Flagg staff. It is a decent but clean place to stay excellent breakfast that saved us at least 50.00 with our three kids. Pool is ok Hot tub is great. Rooms a little small but acceptable. I did notice that the hotel is remodeling rooms so some of these issue might already be addressed. The stay is terrific and accommodated all our request which was a pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Owasso, OK

hotel review

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant. The hotel had a large breskfast. The hotel is dated and has no elevator which made getting the luggage for a family of four to the second floor difficult.