Ratings based on 2,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JESfrom Austria

Schönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage zum Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Super Hotel, perfekte Lage zum Grand Canyon
Waren leider nur 1 Nacht in diesem Hotel, Personal sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit, die Buchung für den Hubschrauberrundflug über den Grand Canyon erfolgte direkt im Hotel ganz komplikationslos. Sehr gutes Frühstlück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Excellent -- clean and very comfortable. Ask for a room in the main building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gregfrom denver

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great facility with a lot to do. very clean. breakfast buffet is low quality but plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stacifrom Missouri

Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Nice place with great staff. Room was good/clean/beds were good. Nice that they had restaurant options at the hotel and the burger was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation close to the Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Grand Canyon along with good services and free wifi.
Cons: Don't charge to use the in-room safe!
Location: Hiking the Grand Canyon..day trips to interesting areas like Williams.
Comfortable room with coffee maker and small fridge so we could make our lunches for our visits to the Canyon. Wifi was free but slow. Great breakfasts..free..and the dinner menu was well priced and the menu varied. It is a friendly hotel with everything you would need for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: Toilet could be fixed.
Location: Grand Canyon was beautiful!
It was a beautiful place to stay, only 5 miles from Grand Canyon. A fun center with bowling, a bar, and exercise room. The only problem we had was the toilet wouldn't always flush. My husband had to ask for a plunger at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Audreyfrom Paris

Bon Hotel mais trop grand complexe

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé a l'entrée du grand canyon et à coté de l'aéroport de Tusayan pour les vols en hélicoptère. Chambre propre et bien fournie (micro onde, frigo, wifi...) avec un bon accueil. Attention peu de choses dans les environs mais présence du nécessaire (1 restaurant, 1 supermarché, 1 station service). Seul bémol : le complexe est trop grand ce qui entraine une foule bruyante au petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com