Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Sehr sauberes und günstiges Motel.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Das Budget Inn in Flagstaff ist sicherlich nichts besonderes, aber eine solide und vor allem sehr saubere Unterkunft für den sparsamen Geldbeutel. Dank der zentralen Lage erreicht man sowohl das Stadtzentrum als auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in wenigen Minuten. Diese Unterkunft kann man wirklich weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beauvais

Bien

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Déco
Rapport qualité prix intéressant. Pas de petit déjeuner inclus mais un restaurant du nom de GALAXY DINER à proximité (juste à traverser la route) à faire absolument. Chambre très propre, quartier calme. C'est le principal pour faire y faire une escale dans notre auto tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Basic, older facility, but very clean and nice. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 기철식

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
찾기 쉬워 1박 하기에 좋았고 가까운 곳에 식당들이 있어 편리했다. 아침에 커피를 제공해서 좋았다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gary olsonfrom hopkins, mn

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi Fi was non-functioning and could have been cleaner. May wish to clean behind furniture more than once a year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted Sep 20, 2014
In die Jahre gekommenes Motel, nah an der Straße, daher sehr laut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I hadn't stayed here for about 3 years because the hotel was starting to get a little rundown, but on my recent trip I noticed that the hotel had been given a makeover. The rooms had all been freshly decorated and my 2 night stay was very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by larry and moefrom Texas

Good basic

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good low priced business pr travelers motel. Microwave and frig, good TV. Noisy bathroom fan. Close to restaurants, highways and other amenities. Unobtrusive staff but helpful and friendly. Great diner righ across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by phoenix_frfrom France

Bon rapport Q/PRIX - moquette mérite un nettoyage

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent pour un 1er prix ! J'avais un peu peur vu le super tarif obtenu (50% moins cher que d'autres qui par la suite ne se sont pas révélés meilleurs). Certes la moquette a du vécu, mais le reste de la chambre (y compris les sanitaires) était étonnement propre et il suffit de ne pas marcher pieds-nus ! Bonne surprise: un frigo + un micro-ondes (eux-aussi très propres ...). Demandez une chambre loin de la route principale pour être plus au calme. Accueil simple mais très correct. Centre ville de Flagstaff et pas mal de chaînes de restauration dans le secteur (disons à 5 min en voiture). Bien pour aller au Grand Canyon (1h 1h30 de voiture si vous n'avez pas envie de payer plus cher en allant à Tusayan par exemple. Cela nous a aussi permis de découvrir le centre-ville de Flagstaff qui est assez sympa et agréable. En résumé: bonne affaire si vous arrivez à avoir un bon tarif (ça semble assez fluctuant à Flagstaff sachant qu'il y a du monde). Attention: pas de petit-déjeuner (en même temps quand on voit ce qu'on nous sert généralement je dirais que ça n'est pas une grande perte ...).