Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very clean, pleasant experience. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good budget hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing for this type of Budget hotel
Location: Flagstaff has a great atmosphere with nice shops, restaurants and bars. Great base for exploring the spectacular scenery of the area.
The budget inn was clean and comfortable, well located and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Basic, older facility, but very clean and nice. Very good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I hadn't stayed here for about 3 years because the hotel was starting to get a little rundown, but on my recent trip I noticed that the hotel had been given a makeover. The rooms had all been freshly decorated and my 2 night stay was very enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

I would stay again there.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was okay, clean, friendly staff. We were just for one night, it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This hotel is nice, considering the reasonable price. The location is fantastic, if you just pass by Flagstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice little motel. Nothing fancy just a clean place to rest and a great price. Staff was great. Highly recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Va

A really nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms and staff.
Location: Take the drive from Flagstaff down through Oak Creek Canyon...Awesome!!!
Had a great stay at the Budget Inn - Flagstaff. The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and weel kept. A charging cord was left in the left behind in the room and after a few days in Sedona, we decided to stop by the Budget Inn on our way north to see if it was found. Sure enough the housekeeping staff had turned it in and it was recovered!!! Kudos to the staff and management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Overall it was good place to stay. It was very cheep and a place to sleep for the night. I would recommend this if you're just staying for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com