Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Arizona

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: I love the refrigerator to keep our food in. Beds are comfortable, and a lot of space to keep luggage.
Cons: Nothing, met my needs.
Location: The hotel is very easy to find, and location is excellent off I-40, and Route 66.
I have stayed here several times. All my visits were for a quick one night stop, heading to other destinations. No train noise, and pretty quiet considering the location. Bath/shower/sink area large- 4 adults can get changed in no time. Great recommendation for travelers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ausreichendes Hotel für einen USA Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Ausreichend großes Zimmer in gutem Zustand zum angemessenen Preis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

#1excellent. Mistake on #1.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a great get away from home to sleep. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Ontario, Canada

Can park bike right outside door.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Prefer hotels where I can do this. Budget is v. clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Staff was helpful. Reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Good

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It was a pretty good place to stay. The room was clean and nice. Very convenient to places around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good for one night

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Wish they had shampoo and conditioner separate instead of 2-in-1.
Location: Chick fil a across the street, which was nice since there is a playplace.
Nothing fancy, but a clean comfortable stay for a night on our way to Phoenix.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The room is just ok only for an overnight stay. Very closed to the restaurants and stores. The downsize is the customer service because when we check in, the personnel assigned in front is not very friendly at all. Towels are small and thin. Not so happy at all with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Es un buen hotel para pasar la noche y a un muy buen precio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Arizona

Business trip

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The room was very clean, everything worked properly. Great place, if you are looking to sleep for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice and clean motel with great location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The motel was easily found and close to different restaurants also Target. We asked for a room that is on the ground floor so we can park our car right outside of the rooms which is very convenient. We found the room being very clean, even better than some so called 4 stars hotels. Very pleased with our stay. Nice and easy