Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The room is very tiny but clean and warm. Location is really good! The town is very nice and just an hour drive to Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerifrom Las Vegas, NV

Very clean, cute and cozy!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms were cute, clean and very cozy. I appreciated the bathrooms being so clean, it was very impressive and made me feel at home. Only downfall is the TV's are too small. The check in area needs to be bigger. You have to move away in order for someone to open the door. Connie at the front desk was awesome and very helpful!!! Over all, I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilufrom Las Vegas

Ok place

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place right in town. Cute decor in the room and very clean. The rooms in the "cottage" didn't get wifi or TV channels. When we went to see about it no one was around and no one answered the phone in the office with the number we were told to call. Breakfast was better than usual but had to go back to the room to eat it (with no tv or wifi). Overall ok place, not a lot of choice in Williams but a bit pricey for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Bakersfield CA

This is a great place to stay!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time!I think they should rated 3 to 4 stars because the room and service was better to me than some of the larger hotels I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

complaints

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean . Nice staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: Don't know
No shampoo in shower, only two containers of lotion. No tissue. Hard bed and rubber pillows. Not much hot water on eve of check-in. Overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flynannfrom Phoenix

A little get away.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a cute place and the location was great. We loved the home feel and the little extra touches that made it like home. The beds were squeaky and could use new mattresses or egg creates on them but our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Parks AZ

Comfortable and quaint.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in quite a few Hotels in Williams, but never this one. I think we were the only guests in the Hotel that night. Parking is a little funky( Parallel or out back) narrow lot. The rrom was cozy. Maybe a little too much stuff crammed into the room, but there was a fridge, microwave, table and chairs. A little tight walking around the room, but the bed was very comfortable. The bath was nice and clean. There was a space heater provided. We turned it on before dinner. (Plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the hotel)The room was nice and warm when we got back. There are train tracks nearby, but we didn't notice or hear the train until the next morning while we were packing up. There is a nice big wrap around porch around the hotel that we liked. Breakfast was offered, but we had to leave early and weren't able to try it out. Overall I would recommend the Canyon Country Inn and we will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Yorba Linda

William Az

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and updated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Rochester, MI

Quaint little comfortable inn

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, bed comfortable. Breakfast could have been a little better. Great little town.