Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Nice room

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had two adjoining rooms and had a very nice time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my idea of a Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
On returning to my room after my first nights stay my room had not been cleaned. There was cold coffee in my coffee maker and no new packet of coffee or cups for the next morning. The breakfast was quote "continental" and served in the lobby of the hotel which was so small tha only about three people could stand there at the same time. There were no tables or chairs that one could sit at to eat the breakfast. there were some tables and chairs outside on the front porch or we were informed we could take our food to our room and eat it. Otherwise the room was nice, bed comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep. For what I was charged I would not classify this hotel as a good value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milw,wi

my first B&B

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: the rooms were homey and charming
Cons: breakfast. it was your standard hotel continental breakfast. I thought B&Bs cooked a hot breakfast and served you.
Location: we stayed there while at the grand canyon.B&B located on main drag close to restaurants,gift shops and entertainment
very accommodating owner. he was able to fix reservation and give me a room on the first floor as I am disabled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from danmark

Canyon country inn er et hyggeligt lille motel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Den stil de havde lagt for at holde det i gammelt contry stil. Og personalets hjælpsomhed
Location: Motellet ligger lige midt i wiliams på Route 66, en Wild life dyrepark 10 min kørsel, og grand Canyon en times kørsel fra byen
Canyon country inn er et charmerende lille motel i rigtig gammel contry still både inden for på værelserne og selve motellet. Personalet er meget venlig og hjælpsom, Selv om vi ankom kl 11 om formiddagen fik vi uden problemer vores værelse efter 10 min venten. Morgenmaden henter man i receptionen, og her er et fint lille udvalg. WiFi virker helt fint William er en rigtig god by som udgangspunkt til blandt andet grand Canyon, og en hyggelig by med mangler resturanter og butikker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little town

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very quaint little hotel. Friendly staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The breakfast was not what we expected.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: location, room size, cliental
Cons: breakfast
the breakfast was really a continental breakfast not what you would expect from a B&B-it was adequate-cereal, bagels, toast, etc. as in a hotel continental....every thing else was GREAT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but to close to train

Posted Jun 23, 2015
A train came through twice VERY LOUD! Staff very nice. Cute town to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City West AZ

Canyon Country Inn

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Water pressure in the sink and shower
Location: CC Inn, as I said, is in the downtown area which has a lot of very nice shops and some really good restaurants and the train to the Gand Canyon
This was our first experience with a B&B instead of a motel and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Canyon Country Inn is located in the heart of most of what you would want to do in downtown Williams. The staff was friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants. The B&B was clean, with each room being decorated individually. Lots of Teddy Bears. The room was large and very comfortable with comfortable easy chairs, and a dining table and chairs. We were thoroughly pleased with everything and would like to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Good. Close to gran canyon

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Close to canyon. Williams is a nice town
Cons: The phone was not working. Place good for short stays
Location: Nice old western town. Canyon one hour away by car. The road was very good
The manager was very helpful, congenial, very kind and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels