Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

complaints

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean . Nice staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: Don't know
No shampoo in shower, only two containers of lotion. No tissue. Hard bed and rubber pillows. Not much hot water on eve of check-in. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Yorba Linda

William Az

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and updated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Rochester, MI

Quaint little comfortable inn

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, bed comfortable. Breakfast could have been a little better. Great little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wattsburg, PA

Looks good, feels bad.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cute place. Good to look at. But, the TV didn't work. They couldn't fix it so they gave me 10% off the room. The a/c didn't work. I asked about it and she said, " oh, I'll have to turn it on, which she did and then turned off again. The toilet wouldn't flush on the second day. That they fixed. The room was extremely small. I'm 6'1" 220lbs and with a full roll of toilet paper, I don't have room to sit on the toilet. Nice people but not your best choice for Williams, AZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝食が良かった。場所も分かりやすく便利で旅行者にはありがたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant family run hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with our choice, and enjoyed very much both Williams and our hotel. Our room, albeit small, was comfortable and clean. Breakfast, served in a quite unconventional way, was very nice. The general family-run feeling about this place makes it very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Charming but....

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Attractively decorated bed & breakfast. The room was clean. Staff was pleasant. Convenient to walking historic Williams and multiple restaurants
Cons: Room 3 should only be let to the visually and hearing impaired.
Location: The Inn location is within easy walking distance of everything the town of Williams offers on Route 66. We enjoyed strolling the main drag.
The first impression is of a delightfully quaint and charming bed & breakfast. The initial glow wore off when the TV didn't work, there was no air conditioning and the room was stuffy, the outside light lit up the room all night despite the venetian blinds, and every truck going down the street sounded like it was coming straight through the room. When we asked about air conditioning, the staff said they had turned it off because no one had said anything the night before, so they assumed everyone was comfortable. They did turn it on and the room cooled down in about an hour. The continental breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant. However, overall, what started out to be a pleasant stay ended up somewhat disappointing. It may have just been this room -we were in room 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom Massachuse

Great little secret

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved canyon country inn. It was quaint with country charm. The service was great. Location was perfect. The room was plenty big enough and impeccably clean. We didn't sleep great, but I don't know if that was the bed or the 5 year old in our bed.