Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Conveniently located just off I-40 / I-17 junction and a good base for exploring Flagstaff or when just passing through. Most mid budget hotels are located in this area - we picked this from the good reviews and it was fine. Included breakfast good to start the day, and a cosy warm lounge. Helpful staff and rooms clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Good Choice

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: It was close to shopping and restaurants and the airport.
I reserved this hotel online so sometimes it isn't what you expected when you arrive, but we were very pleased. The location was perfect for us, close to airport, close to some shopping and places to eat. The girl that checked us in was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Pleasant Place to Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff on the evening Reception Desk. Knowledgeable about dining options. We ate at Brix - difficult to find but worth the hassle.
Cons: The carpeting on the second level would like a shampoo with conditioner.
Location: Lowell Observatory - the hours are wrong on their web site. We missed the opportunity. Check before you go.
We had a comfortable one night stay. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had variety; not so sure about the "scrambled " eggs. Overall the place was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Az

Perfect for visiting kids who live in Flagstaff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Easy check in, very comfortable bed and pillows. Didn't stay long enough to need fridge or micro, but they were there. Clean, quiet. Lots of variety to choose from at breakfast and staff kept everything tidy and full. I'll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We stayed here once before. The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner was a bit noisy but to be expected with a window unit. I appreciate that the hotel was so close to the freeway. We arrived late in the evening and the staff was nice and checked us in promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to NAU

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, great location, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

A very good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: For a small hotel it had everything. The staff were great and I found it very relaxing.
Cons: The breakfast is not great and I think the hotel could be indicated a bit more clearly.
Location: Flagstaff is a great little town. The people are friendly and it full of little restaurants and bars. It is all that a small town should be.
I booked the hotel not expecting very much but I was very pleasantly surprised. Within easy walking distance of restaurants and there is a frequent bus service into the town centre. Except for the breakfast the hotel is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travelitefrom Turkey

Spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's room we got was very comfortable and spacious. Included breakfast was good enough for 2* hotel. All in all we are very satisfied with the stay in Comfort Inn Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileenfrom Mesa, AZ

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort Inn was clean and quiet. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location was good with easy access to everywhere we needed to go. The room was a bit small and the air conditioner was noisy. This is not a shiny new hotel but it has a comfortable atmosphere and it is well maintained. The breakfast was better than average. I have to eat gluten free so most continental breakfasts leave me out. Comfort Inn provides eggs, sausage and ham in addition to all the standard fare. We enjoyed our stay.