Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great place

Posted May 24, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted May 24, 2015
a clean, cute resort with courteous staff. a rustic feel. comfortable beds. substantial free breakfast. close to grand canyon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom flagstaff

Parking

Posted May 23, 2015
ran out of parking because some customers took up to 3 spaces with trailers in tow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel in Flagstaff

Posted May 17, 2015
My experience at Comfort Inn was nothing spectacular but it was clean, the staff was friendly, and the hotel was conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Staff were so helpful with everything.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Location: Location perfect.
Staff were helpful with excellent restaurant recommendation and directions to different places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Great Place!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The staff for one. Second the rooms.
Cons: Fix the maintenance garage door. It looks pretty bad.
Location: Grand Canyon and Sedona
I received a big warm smile from Bonnie at the front desk when I arrived. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The continental breakfast was very good with lots of place to sit. The upstairs had a small sitting area, which was nice for my friends and me to play cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Comfortable Hotel/Welcoming Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Please see above
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Sights in Sedona and the Grand Canyon
This hotel was one of the best we've stayed at. The room had everything we needed and more for an overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast was far better than those we've had at other hotels. The staff we interacted with were professional, welcoming, and eager to respond to requests. We will definitely return the next time we're in Flagstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Excellent value

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We stayed here during a visit to the Grand Canyon. Hotel met our needs perfectly. Staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Not the fanciest place, but room was clean and comfortable. Included breakfast was hearty and included eggs, sausage, etc. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SASKATCHEWAN

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel is easy to find off the interstate highway. The lobby and entrance are very inviting with plenty of plush couches and chairs to relax in by the fireplace. The complimentary breakfast was better than expected with plenty of room to sit. The rooms were quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Not your usual Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The mountain lodge feel, including the elk head on the wall. The exercise room with TV to pass the time. Nice large open staircase .
Cons: Driveway's kind of steep but I don't see how that could be changed. Some U-haul trucks parked on it so it was limited to one lane.
Location: Grand Canyon is one of the main attractions in this area.
It's a mountain lodge in the heart of the city. The usual well kept rooms that you expect from Comfort Inn with the comfy bedding and nice towels. There are many sofas and overstuffed chairs throughout the hotel to relax In and read a book or the free morning paper or sit by the fireplace. Breakfast offered so many selections it was hard to choose. There is plenty of tables and chairs in the breakfast room even at the busiest time. My only complaint would be the different prices charged on travel sites and at the Inn, a lot of variance.