Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, perfect for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, nice rooms, inviting public spaces, cookies in the evening, and breakfast in the morning were all positive aspects of our stay.
Cons: Aside from a larger, heated pool, there was nothing that would have improved our stay.
Location: I would definitely recommend visiting Bearazona in nearby Williams--just make sure to return to the Flagstaff Comfort Inn afterwards!
Everything about our visit was excellent from check-in to check-out. The staff was friendly--every time we passed the front desk we were greeted with smiles and warm greetings. The room was nicely furnished and had every needed amenity. The information provided in the room about the hotel and nearby restaurants was especially helpful. A wonderful breakfast is provided in a spacious, inviting space. The pool is quite small, but all the other positives about this hotel made up for that slight disappointment. We will definitely stay here any time we visit Flagstaff. In fact, we stayed in Williams, AZ the following night and wished we had booked two nights at this Comfort Inn instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great place

Posted May 24, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted May 24, 2015
a clean, cute resort with courteous staff. a rustic feel. comfortable beds. substantial free breakfast. close to grand canyon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff

Parking

Posted May 23, 2015
ran out of parking because some customers took up to 3 spaces with trailers in tow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel in Flagstaff

Posted May 17, 2015
My experience at Comfort Inn was nothing spectacular but it was clean, the staff was friendly, and the hotel was conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Staff were so helpful with everything.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Location: Location perfect.
Staff were helpful with excellent restaurant recommendation and directions to different places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Place!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The staff for one. Second the rooms.
Cons: Fix the maintenance garage door. It looks pretty bad.
Location: Grand Canyon and Sedona
I received a big warm smile from Bonnie at the front desk when I arrived. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The continental breakfast was very good with lots of place to sit. The upstairs had a small sitting area, which was nice for my friends and me to play cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable Hotel/Welcoming Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Please see above
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Sights in Sedona and the Grand Canyon
This hotel was one of the best we've stayed at. The room had everything we needed and more for an overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast was far better than those we've had at other hotels. The staff we interacted with were professional, welcoming, and eager to respond to requests. We will definitely return the next time we're in Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels