Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great stay, easy to find, close to historic area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naarden

Rustig gelegen hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Een goed zwembad en een goede fitness ruimte
Cons: Een kluisje op de kamer
Location: Aan de rand van Flagstaff. Goede uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan de Grand Canyon.
Prettig hotel voor niet al te veel geld. Prima uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan de Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la.

Close to Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was so good every morning. Swiming pool and hot tub was awesome after a long day in the Grand Canyon . We were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The rooms are a little small for the price. However the beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Comfortable stay, nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean sheets, clean shower, location
Cons: The bathroom floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned, but other than that, no complaints.
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the cleanliness, quiet and the warm breakfast. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia CA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Great hiking around Flagstaff. Historic downtown Flagstaff is a really cool place.
We stayed here for 3 nights at then end of June 2015. Stayed here in 2014 when it was still a Hampton. We checked into our room and noticed black mold in the bathroom where the wall and ceiling meet, in numerous spots. In the main room, the window screen was pushed out of the window frame, based on the amount of spider webs and dust, it appeared that it had been that way for some time. This was not an inexpensive room, so I expected better, in fact it was better when I stayed in 2014. I will say though, that the pool and hot tub were nice and clean, it had an indoor pool. The stay included breakfast, which was mediocre, not much variety and did not change much from day to day. I brought the mold and window screen issues to the management. We were offered a different room, however my son had become sick, not related to the mold, and was spending most of the day in bed, so we opted to keep the same room. A maintenance person responded and took care of the mold and the screen, which appeared to not even be an exact fit. I probably will not stay in this hotel again and definitely would not recommend it, unless you are only looking for an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel was very comfortable and close to food venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Enjoyed the overnight visit. Easy to find, the check-in went quickly. The room was as expected and I recommend the hotel for those looking for a stopping place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler az

nice hotel. quiet.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
busy hotel but very quiet. easy access to backroads. breakfast choices were good. we would stay again.