Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel on our way to NM

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: cleanness, convenient location
Cons: breakfast service could be more efficient. Fix the broken juice machine
decent, clean hotel with friendly front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The only thing we would ask to be improved, is for the gal who works the breakfast room - she didn't seem to smile much. Personality? or unhappy?
Location: Great place to stay and do day trips to Grand Canyon and West Grand Canyon.
Excellent - we would stay here again. Very clean. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice hotel, pet friendly, good breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Smelled cookies at check in, but didn't see any...put out cookies.
Location: Convienent to Village Inn.
Staff kindly roomed us near a back door so we could easily take our dog out when needed. It was quiet, safe and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, Washington

Stayed in Flagstaff for the Scenic Film Festival!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: All of the above comments
Cons: TV are not the most user friendly in the Hampton Inn`s in Arizona-need to call desk with questions
Location: Lots of restaurants, mall and 5 minutes from center of town.
Hotel was close to the venue, quiet location and good breakfast for my hike the following morning! Nice indoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

No Hot tub... SUCK!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: M waffle blanket and the mattress. I recently ordered a similar guest blanket.
Cons: The fix time on the pool area. We checked in on Sun, but didn't get to use the hot tub until Wednesday.
Location: Love that it is so close to many great food places.
No hot tub for the first 3 days of a 5 day stay. It would have've been great after our 2 days of hiking. Good breakfast, if you want to bulk up for a long hike. A lighter breakfast option would be appreciated. I brought my own cereal knowing yours would be less healthy. I eat Fiber One Original for my IBS condition. Otherwise, we were VERY happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nothing exciting

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We paid $165.00 for the room and Breakfast. The hotel was old and nothing refreshing about it. The staff did their job, not friendly or unfriendly. The room was clean but small and dated. Breakfast was hot and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WARM POOL SNOW OUTSIDE

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The pool was nice, after spending time in the snow, Nice breakfast, better that other continental breakfast hotels, room was clean and comfortable Coffee and fruit,along with water in the lobby was pleasant, ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorifrom San Diego

A good value

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly & helpful; Decent breakfast with daily variety; Pool & jacuzzi were clean & well maintained; Comfortable beds but rooms small; Good insulation as our room was quiet even though right across from elevator; Fitness equipment not maintained; Location a few miles away from NAU on old Route 66 but drive is manageable.