Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Not bad for one night

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We just needed a room for a few hours and chose this hotel. It was ok for one night, but bed was pretty uncomfortable and overall we weren't impressed. The worst part was the woman who checked us in clearly had a cold/flu and was blowing her nose right before taking our credit card and giving us room keys. Just a note--breakfast is not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

The frt counter personnel were not very friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Front desk personnel improve their customer service skills and A BETTER DEAL ON THE BREAKFAST
The female that helped check us in on Friday night was not very friendly, inviting or helpful. Her performance was adequate in getting the job done, but that was it. Also the fellow who was there during the day on Saturday and Sunday was about the same. There was one front desk employee that was very good but I don'e recall his name (tall and thin). No food available for room service and the breakfast was $11.95 AND WAS NOT AS GOOD AS WE WOULD HAVE HAD AT IHOP FOR $8.95. If you're not going to offer it for free I think you should at least give us a good deal, We've stayed in other hotels where the breakfast was free (same food) and the room was $50 less! The rooms are very clean and nice decor though. Well done there. Thank you, Jim P.S. I would recommend to a friend with a caveat about the price of breakfast. I would probably leave off the displeasure with the staff in hopes they have improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel is clean, nice and welcoming. My daughter and I had a nice overnight stay. No raves, but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room and location were good. Staff was not as welcoming as expected especially for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead UK

Nice large hotel with pool and gym.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, stayed twice. An American football hotel so staff wear football shirts, a bit weird. The rooms are a bit noisy as near major roads with traffic, but good area with shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Bad room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken glass on bathroom floor behind door, sticky floor. Sleepless night because the ac unit rattle noise outside too loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was not cleaned for two days

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was not cleaned for two days. No explanation was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff excellent service and location. The location was great and the staff was exteamly pleasant and very helpful with infimation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable & convenient.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable, spacious, convenient & clean hotel. We stayed both going to & returning from California and found the Courtyard a welcome respite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the place but getting there was kinda confusing. Room was nice even the patio was pretty cool. We ate breakfast but some of the food kinda went cold. I wish they offered bottled waters in the room or maybe a Lil first aid kit for quick emergencies. It was a good first experience for me and my sibling probably come back for next time but not during tourist season.