Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice room& view.
Cons: Breakfast was not great
Location: Easy to walk to many different stores Close to NAU and downtown.
Great location, nice large room, comfortable bed, & clean
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Not bad for one night

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We just needed a room for a few hours and chose this hotel. It was ok for one night, but bed was pretty uncomfortable and overall we weren't impressed. The worst part was the woman who checked us in clearly had a cold/flu and was blowing her nose right before taking our credit card and giving us room keys. Just a note--breakfast is not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

The frt counter personnel were not very friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Front desk personnel improve their customer service skills and A BETTER DEAL ON THE BREAKFAST
The female that helped check us in on Friday night was not very friendly, inviting or helpful. Her performance was adequate in getting the job done, but that was it. Also the fellow who was there during the day on Saturday and Sunday was about the same. There was one front desk employee that was very good but I don'e recall his name (tall and thin). No food available for room service and the breakfast was $11.95 AND WAS NOT AS GOOD AS WE WOULD HAVE HAD AT IHOP FOR $8.95. If you're not going to offer it for free I think you should at least give us a good deal, We've stayed in other hotels where the breakfast was free (same food) and the room was $50 less! The rooms are very clean and nice decor though. Well done there. Thank you, Jim P.S. I would recommend to a friend with a caveat about the price of breakfast. I would probably leave off the displeasure with the staff in hopes they have improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel is clean, nice and welcoming. My daughter and I had a nice overnight stay. No raves, but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room and location were good. Staff was not as welcoming as expected especially for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maidenhead UK

Nice large hotel with pool and gym.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, stayed twice. An American football hotel so staff wear football shirts, a bit weird. The rooms are a bit noisy as near major roads with traffic, but good area with shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom flagstaff az

Bad room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken glass on bathroom floor behind door, sticky floor. Sleepless night because the ac unit rattle noise outside too loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Stockwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was not cleaned for two days

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was not cleaned for two days. No explanation was provided.