Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room and location were good. Staff was not as welcoming as expected especially for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead UK

Nice large hotel with pool and gym.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, stayed twice. An American football hotel so staff wear football shirts, a bit weird. The rooms are a bit noisy as near major roads with traffic, but good area with shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Bad room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken glass on bathroom floor behind door, sticky floor. Sleepless night because the ac unit rattle noise outside too loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was not cleaned for two days

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was not cleaned for two days. No explanation was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff excellent service and location. The location was great and the staff was exteamly pleasant and very helpful with infimation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable & convenient.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable, spacious, convenient & clean hotel. We stayed both going to & returning from California and found the Courtyard a welcome respite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Last minute booking to break up a long drive. Paid over $200 for a basement handicapped room that smelled like mildew. I know we were lucky to find a room but it was way overpriced. Normally a fan of the Courtyard. There was a nice fire pit area in the middle of the complex. Note to self: no more basement rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient place near the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Between Sedona and Grand Canyon South Rim, it was an ideal location. Located rt in the middle of all the malls and restaurants, it an ideal location. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com