Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Bad room

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken glass on bathroom floor behind door, sticky floor. Sleepless night because the ac unit rattle noise outside too loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was not cleaned for two days

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Our room was not cleaned for two days. No explanation was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff excellent service and location. The location was great and the staff was exteamly pleasant and very helpful with infimation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable & convenient.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Comfortable, spacious, convenient & clean hotel. We stayed both going to & returning from California and found the Courtyard a welcome respite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Last minute booking to break up a long drive. Paid over $200 for a basement handicapped room that smelled like mildew. I know we were lucky to find a room but it was way overpriced. Normally a fan of the Courtyard. There was a nice fire pit area in the middle of the complex. Note to self: no more basement rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient place near the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Between Sedona and Grand Canyon South Rim, it was an ideal location. Located rt in the middle of all the malls and restaurants, it an ideal location. We had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy access via carvery helpful staff.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
What more can be said, it is a nice motel. I am jus adding words to get this program to accept my comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by snewman from phoenix, az

uncomfortable and cramped

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very uncomfortable and pillows even worse. pillows went flat, tossed and turned all night trying to get comfortable. we took our pack and play and there was barely enough room to move around once that was set up. We were in room with a king bed and the pull out sofa. room layout was weird and bathrooms need to be updated. housekeeping didn't bring us any hand towels the first day they cleaned our room and didn't make much of an effort in making our bed. surrounding area had homeless man asking for money at the walmart. walked right up to us with our 6 month old. we found another hotel a little farther out on 40 east, twin arrows casino, it was amazing. go there instead, its worth the 20 minute drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Arizona

Get away from the heat

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the best I will always go back to this place every time I stay in Flagstaff