Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Muy agradable, muy recomendable y muy limpio

Posted Jan 28, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I was on crutches, I was accommodated with a room that was disability accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, AZ

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We always love staying here when we are in town. There's always a great deal, it's clean & centrally located :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't go there again

Posted Dec 30, 2014
As I said rude front desk Room very unclean Asked for a different room Told us we could leave if we didn't like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location and comfort
the hotel was very nice. The staff were great the indoor pool and spa were well maintaines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

NAU Graduation

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Absolutely loved the manager. There was difficulty with the computer, and he helped us with printing boarding passes. That was a load off of my mind!
Cons: One day the room service didn't make the beds but changed our towels. We didn't need the towels changed, but would have loved the beds made.
Location: We were near NAU, the focus of our trip. Perfect location. Near restaurants, town & airport. Staff recommended restaurants that were great!
I loved the location. We were close to the college, the town, and great restaurants. Staff were extremely hospitable. Nice pool, spacious room with frig., good breakfast in lobby area. Beautiful fire pit outside and nice bar inside. Room needs a mirror outside of bathroom so that two people can get ready at the same time, esp. if female. loved having an easy to use coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice room& view.
Cons: Breakfast was not great
Location: Easy to walk to many different stores Close to NAU and downtown.
Great location, nice large room, comfortable bed, & clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nah an der Autobahn gelegen

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Hotel einwandfrei, unsere Zimmeraussicht war nicht so schön, geht aber sicherlich auch anders. Alles in unmittelbarer Nähe bzw. nur ein paar Autominuten entfernt. Flagstaffs Umgebung ist einfach schön. Achtung: Es kann empfindlich kalt werden, auch im Hochsommer.