Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, Ca

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice pool and hot tub. I liked that they were in doors. Bed was comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnpeg, Mb

Clean hotel. Very friendly staff . G

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Just stayed one night just passing threw town. Good restaurant at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great quick stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Room comfort.
Cons: A meal voucher for the attached restaurant.
Location: Located just off of Interstate 40. Only 5 min. from downtown. Close to bike trails, so you don't have to drive to downtown!!
Had a great one night stay with my wife and kids on our way back home. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are very nice and the staff is very helpful. While there is no free breakfast offered, we did eat at the attached restaurant and had plenty to eat. The next morning we biked the nearby bike trail following Route 66 to downtown and spent some time shopping and eating before hitting the road. We had a great time! Bottom line is that this is a very good hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Days hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Right in the middle of town and accessible to many stores.
Cons: Need a thorough cleaning of carpets.
Location: Many stores near by and close to downtown.
The hotel was decent, clean. Only negative was thin walls as can hear people in the hallways and can hear the people pacing around upstairs as creaking every time they would walk to the restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Albuquerque, NM

Excellent hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms!!
Location: Food is right outside one's doorway!!
Staff was amazing and friendly! The restaurant had good food with very nice wait staff. This was an excellent choice for an overnight road trip. We will stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Shower didn't work, iron didn't work, and the sink didn't drain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed at the Days Hotel Flagstaff for only one night before hiking Grand Canyon. We were there from 8PM and left at 3AM, so our stay was very brief. Everything seemed to be very clean and the staff was very friendly. We did eat in their restaurant. The service was average and the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 20, 2014
I reserved an accessible room several weeks in advance but upon arrival was told that there was not one available. I was given a room on the first floor but the room did not have any hand rails to assist with bathing, etc. This turned out OK because there were others to assist, but if a person was alone and was expecting a handicap accessible room and did not receive one, it could be disastrous. In the future I will reserve my room by calling the motel directly. Maybe that will help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mrb from okc

Nice place, great service.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. It was a little old but kept up well. The site was easy to access from the interstate and the parking was ample. I will say that the staff made the visit. These employees are nice and friendly. The attendant that checked me in at 10 pm was smiling and genuine. Any company that can keep people like that is good in my book. It was in a safe area I felt. I already booked another room for the family for the return trip. The bar is set high, we'll see how they do.