Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Nice Hotel in central location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Indoor Pool
Cons: Would be nice to have a continental breakfast provided.
Location: This hotel is located approximately 2.5 miles from NAU with easy Interstate/Hwy access. Walk to Denny's, McDonalds & Subway.
Friendly staff, spacious room, comfortable beds, mini fridge, microwave & security safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: close to everything you wanted, close to freeway and shopping
Cons: You could hear the people upstairs walking and moving around in their room.
Location: Great location, plenty off shopping and restraurants, a few miles from the University. Easy in and out of parking lot. Walmart near by...
Great friendly staff and very clean everywhere. Very fast check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, Ca

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice pool and hot tub. I liked that they were in doors. Bed was comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnpeg, Mb

Clean hotel. Very friendly staff . G

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Just stayed one night just passing threw town. Good restaurant at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great quick stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Room comfort.
Cons: A meal voucher for the attached restaurant.
Location: Located just off of Interstate 40. Only 5 min. from downtown. Close to bike trails, so you don't have to drive to downtown!!
Had a great one night stay with my wife and kids on our way back home. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are very nice and the staff is very helpful. While there is no free breakfast offered, we did eat at the attached restaurant and had plenty to eat. The next morning we biked the nearby bike trail following Route 66 to downtown and spent some time shopping and eating before hitting the road. We had a great time! Bottom line is that this is a very good hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Days hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Right in the middle of town and accessible to many stores.
Cons: Need a thorough cleaning of carpets.
Location: Many stores near by and close to downtown.
The hotel was decent, clean. Only negative was thin walls as can hear people in the hallways and can hear the people pacing around upstairs as creaking every time they would walk to the restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Albuquerque, NM

Excellent hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms!!
Location: Food is right outside one's doorway!!
Staff was amazing and friendly! The restaurant had good food with very nice wait staff. This was an excellent choice for an overnight road trip. We will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have made this hotel our go-to hotel for any stay in Flagstaff. They have a unique pool, clean rooms with comfortable beds. This time we stayed in a king-size bed and would probably do so again. Plenty of room to move around in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com