Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Great Deal! Nice hot tub & pool. Adjacent restaurant is super convenient and the staff is very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Window Rock, AZ

great view of the San Francisco Peaks

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: the view and cleaniness
Cons: the traffic a little conjested
Location: walmart is located close so is dennys restruant
the room is awesome the view of the san francisco peaks was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vista, CA

A place to crash with an in-door pool!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Pool, decent bed.
Cons: Vent the pool area. Provide better towels for the rooms.
Location: Didn't do much in town.
The in-door pool is a great way for the kids to unwind. However, there is no ventilation in there so your eyes will easily get irritated after a few minutes. The hotel staff was friendly and answered all my questions I had regarding local activities as well as the hotel amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Close to I-40, great places to eat.
The staff was great, willing to give you information on what ever you wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom VA

consistent with other ratings

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: hot tub, weight room, pool
Location: parks, hiking, ski
hotel does have some decent amenities including hot tub, weight room and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Would stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff, especially front desk were exceptional. Above average accommodations. Pool looked smallish but never had a chance to use. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thing are falling apart

Posted Apr 13, 2015
room smelled musty and thing are falling apart, fridge kept falling over, lights not working and falling off the wall. We were on the top floor but was still very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It was a decent hotel for a one-night stay. The front desk person was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Perfect overnight stay!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Days Inn Flagstaff is a great place to stay long as you understand two things. #1: it's not a 4 or 5 star hotel so don't expect a top notch quality room. The furniture is Plain Jane but very comfortable. The bathrooms are clean and everything functioned fine (no TV in the mirror or Chanel toiletries). #2: there is a train that runs right through the center of town and you can definitely hear it. I'm a deep sleeper and I woke up sometime during the night due to train noise. The windows aren't double-pane, so outside noise does definitely come in, but not terrible. Now the pluses: Days Inn is only minutes away from everything. A 5 minute drive pretty much gets you to anywhere you want to go in town. Cracker Barrel is right down the street (good breakfast, of course), Walmart, and (the other evil empire) Starbucks is nearby. Super bonus for the hiking/camping gear fans: check out Peace Surplus as well as three other outdoor supply stores in this tiny old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great location, Great pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: The Wifi didn't work in the rooms. Also, towel service at the pool was very spotty.
Ouf family of four stayed at this hotel for two nights. The kids loved the pool and we loved the restaurant. VERY nice and helpful staff. We took in the town, the observatory, and the Grand Canyon. This hotel was very easy to get to, very easy to park at, and very safe. I would stay here again.