Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Excellent Hotel would recommend it to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean basics

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The front desk lady promptly have us an extra blanket when we called. Good breakfast, just needs more seating. It was an overall good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable, clean, nice location.
Great breakfast, nice room, and a peaceful neighborhood to run in. What else can someone ask for? Very comfortable stay...I only wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Will do

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Over rated for the price. Furniture was very old and worn. Room stunk of smoking. You could tell they had "deodorized" it to death, but I was still hit with the smell like a brick. Staff checking me in was by no means welcoming. Just over all very tired hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haubstadt,in

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice clean friendly hotel close to restaurants and shopping in town. Parking is a downside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I travel for work and happily stay in very nice hotels. Days Inn is not on my work hitel radar. Because of the reviews I stayed there during a long weekend trip. Very pleased with the staff and facilities. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Renovation might help with the overall look and feel of the place.
Location: Grand Canyon in 45 mins
The hotel doesn't look anything like the pictures on the website. It had nasty-sickly smell thru the building! The whole place was dirty. While policy is not allow people to smoke our room had smokers previously that added to the discomfort. It wasn't pleasant stay after driving for 7 hours. We would not recommend it to anyone. The owner must update the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for 6 people

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Sleeper sofa not comfortable for 4 nights and room very tight for 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Had a nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice hotel, good staff, clean room, good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted May 31, 2015
Rooms are really small, especially bathrooms. Smells funny also.