Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights while visiting Flagstaff and surrounding attractions. Booked it for the price and indoor pool, but found the location convenient, the staff very friendly, breakfast decent, and environment comfortable. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

After driving 12 hours, it's a great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nice employees, not too expensive, on our way home, Easy access from the interstate, Close to fast food, Fruit in the morning from your breakfast Buff
Cons: No pets
Location: Someday we will hike there!
It was very hot! The air conditioning Took a long time to catch up to the heat! It should have been on all day! See room comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Kansas

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Enjoyed our visit. Staff was very helpful and informative about information on the Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from pa

Only stayed one night. Very satisfied

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great. Beds were nice
Cons: Had a very hard time finding this hotel. Followed the sign from the highway but hotel was a long distance from there and no other signs to direct us.
Location: Within walking distance to restuarants. We only stayed there as we passed through
Comfy.Got a good nights rest.We were able to walk to a resturant. Not easy to find this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Matthews, NC

Comfortably slept 6 people

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Our first suite's sink was backed up, so they moved us to another room. The room comfortably slept 6 people. The indoor pool was larger than many hotels we've been in. The breakfast was basic; eggs, toast, hot cereal, cold cereal, waffles, juice, but good. Buy your postcards at the hotel, they're very affordable. Don't eat at the Denny's nearby, the food was terrible, and they were out of many items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Excellent location and friendly environment. Perfect for family trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcus from Hermosillo, Sonora

Excellent location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Breakfast included.
Location: Less than 1.5 hours to the Grand Canyon, and only 45 minutes to Sedona.
We stayed here 18 months ago and returned. We love the location - turn left out of the parking lot and you are on the way to the Canyon. Pool was warm and breakfast was very acceptable. Friendly and helpful front desk crew.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seniors from Ontario, Canada

It is a good average hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The room was large but very little furniture.
Location: It is a good location to visit Grand Canyon. The Museum of Northern Arizona was great.
We stayed four nights while visiting the area and the Canyon. Staff was helpful. We needed another rack for the suitcases and it was supplied promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Perfect for what I needed. Staff friendly. Not overly loud like other reviews stated. Checkin and check out was no fuss, which is always a plus. The area was a little questionable around the hotel. The breakfast was basic, but you get what you pay for. The rooms were on inconsistent, one had a microwave, one didn't, one had tissues, the other didn't. I also think you would get more reviews if you didn't require so many words!!!