Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel was comfortable, staff were very friendly they let us fill up 2 gallons of water, and the cleaning staff were very friendly, the place was clean and a variety of options for breakfast, and it was very close to hiking trails and Elden mountain. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

One night stay in Flagstaff

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The family size room with two queens and a sleeper, except the sleeper needed a better mattress.
Cons: The sleeper sofa had springs popping out all over; after putting 4 blankets doubled on it, it was much better. They said they would take care of it.
Location: NAU campus
The delicious buffet breakfast. We will definitely stay here when we visit family at NAU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Valley AZ

Not bad, not great.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The price was great. Easy check-in, friendly desk staff.
Cons: The tiny bathroom shower/toilet area with the sink in the main bedroom area. Totally outdated. Needs enlarging and improving.
The hotel is close to the railroad tracks that run through parts of Flagstaff. However, with our A/C on, we couldn't hear much of the railroad noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, Az.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It was nice, and easy for us to bring our handy capped daughter into the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

Very small for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
As I was looking for rooms, I figured that if we got a more expensive room it would be bigger and more comfortable than the cheaper rooms. We decided on the junior suite. It was very small, not comfortable for our family. If I would have known I would have went elsewhere and paid $70 less for an equvelant size room. Very dissatisfied :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Califo

Okay stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Room was relatively clean, but had a distinct stale smoke smell. It was roomy and seemed updated. Strange place for the sink ( right when you walk into the room on the right side), and the sink was really low. The bathroom was very small. We did like the fact the room had a refrigerator amd microwave. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberta Beardsleyfrom Albuquerque, NM

overall satisfied

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. Location was a bit hidden but we managed to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RJPfrom Phoenix AZ

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK but Trains running ALL night long made it a near disaster trying to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Southampton

good location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall room was clean comfy beds had a funny smell in room when entering asked to move to another really good about this with no hassle. breakfast was good with a good choice,