Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast, clean, helpful staff.
This is a nice budget hotel but it sits right next to train tracks, and there are loud trains that pass by all during the night. I am a light sleeper and the trains going by all night long blaring their horns constantly woke me up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Warm place in a cold November night

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Bathroom was too small but our sleeping area was big enough for a family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel was comfortable, staff were very friendly they let us fill up 2 gallons of water, and the cleaning staff were very friendly, the place was clean and a variety of options for breakfast, and it was very close to hiking trails and Elden mountain. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

One night stay in Flagstaff

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The family size room with two queens and a sleeper, except the sleeper needed a better mattress.
Cons: The sleeper sofa had springs popping out all over; after putting 4 blankets doubled on it, it was much better. They said they would take care of it.
Location: NAU campus
The delicious buffet breakfast. We will definitely stay here when we visit family at NAU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino Valley AZ

Not bad, not great.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The price was great. Easy check-in, friendly desk staff.
Cons: The tiny bathroom shower/toilet area with the sink in the main bedroom area. Totally outdated. Needs enlarging and improving.
The hotel is close to the railroad tracks that run through parts of Flagstaff. However, with our A/C on, we couldn't hear much of the railroad noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, Az.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It was nice, and easy for us to bring our handy capped daughter into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lesliefrom utah

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great if you have a vehicle. It is a bit of a drive to downtown Flagstaff and the majority of the "things to do and see". The breakfast buffet was good...waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Valley Center, CA.

Clean and Comfortable but Noisy

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room as near the train tracks and while the trains were not too noisy, the alarm-like whistle that kept blowing until after the train passed was very loud. The air conditioning was very loud and we could even hear the next room's air condition. There was also a vibration from the fridge. They added another window over the old windows but both were thin and definitely not noise proof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Phoenix

Traveling through Arizona

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with a friend after seeing the Grand Canyon. Cozy, close to the highway. Carpeting could use repair in the room I stayed in, otherwise, no complaints at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom az

Very small for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
As I was looking for rooms, I figured that if we got a more expensive room it would be bigger and more comfortable than the cheaper rooms. We decided on the junior suite. It was very small, not comfortable for our family. If I would have known I would have went elsewhere and paid $70 less for an equvelant size room. Very dissatisfied :(