Ratings based on 1,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to everything fun in flagg

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Only thing I really would of liked is a freezer there is only a fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地について

Posted Jan 2, 2015
フラッグスタッフの街中のホテルは、夜中に貨車の連結作業の騒音がして眠れないことがありますが、ここは静かでゆっくり休めます。隣に24時間のレストラン、ℹ︎HOPがあり、道路の向かい側にはスーパーもあるので、食事に便利な立地です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel for a quick night stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and the location was in a good location for our needs.
Cons: Breakfast could improve and be restocked more often.
Location: The hotel is close to a strip mall, several restaurants and NAU.
Small hotel for a quick night stay. Staff was accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast was basic and was not replenished well by the time we came to eat. Room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Grand Canyon and Sedona.
Cons: Replace the carpet
Location: The Walmart superstore is in walking distance for things you need.
Stayed one night on the way to Sedona. The carpet had smell and the breakfast is too simple compared with most of other hotels with the similar rate. Otherwise, it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, cheap, well located

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: No amenities (fitness room, spa, etc)
Very pleased with this hotel stay for the price. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking was free. Hotel was located in downtown Flagstaff near everything. Continental breakfast was okay, but again - complimentary. For $50 for four people to stay comfortably in a hotel room, I couldn't have asked for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Easy to find

Posted Nov 29, 2014
A nice clean place after a long day of driving. Good food in walking distance. Easy to find and leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

よい

Posted Nov 9, 2014
従業員さんの対応が素晴らしかったです。 予約した日付けを間違えたのにも関わらず親身になって対応してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Location to freeway, restaurants, shopping, movies

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet and generally comfortable.
Cons: Furniture very uncomfortable in room.
Location: Close to freeway, movies, restaurants, shopping
Good continental breakfast. Furniture in "suite" substandard. No extra blankets in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KERRYfrom Scottsdale

Good overnighter on your wat to Geand canyon

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I accidentally booked for a friday and showed up thursday to hike to bottom of grand canyon the next morning. Desperate for a place to stay overnight, the hotel accommodated me. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giselle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com