Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Close to everything in Flagstaff.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Proximity to downtown Flagstaff and basic shopping
Cons: The bathroom needed upgrading.
Location: Walmart and multiple restaurants are right across the street. Downtown Flagstaff was 10 minutes away. Lowell Observatory less than 15 minutes away.
The hotel was as expected from other reviews. The one negative comment would be about the bathroom. There is no heat bulb or heater. Its very cold in the mornings, and I could not imagine if it was snowing how cold it would have felt. We also found it strange how low the toilets are. The gals at the front desk upon check-in were great and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: longer breakfast hours
Location: great location
good place to go great rate comfort, comfort quiet and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowen island

Close to Walmart and I-40

Posted Apr 21, 2015
There was a strange smell in the room which really bothered my husband. We also had some trouble locating hotel, there are 4 Day's Inns in Flagstaff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2015
great location but during our stay, the coffee machine broke, no coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington

Ok not great

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room was okay but TV.was not patron friendly. Since I spent some hours in the room that was important to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hard to find!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The price is fair, the rooms were quiet.
Cons: Maybe a larger or higher sign would help to locate the motel. The bathroom floor needed to be mopped/sanitized. The breakfast area is way too small.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants from fast food to dine-in establishments. A grocery store and drug store are right across the street. Close to freeways.
Check in was a breeze, took less than 5 minutes! The motel was really hard to find, especially since we are somewhat familiar with the Flagstaff area. Staff was friendly, rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable. The bathroom floor needed cleaning/sanitizing, and the breakfast area was too small for the morning crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location nearby shopping center.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: room; service; all were great
Location: shopping center nearby. walmart, ihop, subway, and many other restaurant..
our room has been cleaned every day! we had in our room - TV, fridge. coffee machine, microwave, air-condition, hot water. all worked to our satisfaction. we will recommend this to everyone looking for inexpensive hotel in flagstaff; Great return on your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Stayed here before going to the Grand Canyon.
Stayed here two nights. Hotel was comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Im glad to hear that our staff was kind and helpful. That is what we strive for here. Again Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel was what you should expect for the price. It was clean with no frills. Towels and wash clothes are good for exfoliating. Good value for what I was looking for on this trip.