Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Good, clean, comfortable place to stay. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Nice hotel to connect to vegas, canyon and Phoenix

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Staff were friendly. internet was super good. Breakfast had limited varieties. Comfortable beds but needed more maintenance. Overall, its a good deal for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Comfortable room close to shopping and restaurants for a weary traveler
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad odor.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful when I called to get directions.
Cons: Clean so they don't have to use the odor of mothballs to mask whatever it is masking.
I booked the reservation off the internet and thought it would be fine! I was so wrong! After a very long drive we rolled into the hotel around 10PM. Very tired. Room actually smelled horrible. There was a very strong odor of moth balls. The bed was also uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Page Arizona

Nice motel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
There wasn't anything wrong with the place very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This is an older hotel, but clean and fine for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Filthy floors. Not for children. Disappointing.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Hmmm...??...
Cons: The cleanliness!
Location: It was nice to have an IHOP across the parking lot which made feeing the kids in the morning really easy.
Our biggest complaint was that the floors were filthy! Our childrens feet were disgusting from walking around the room and it didn't take long for the dirt to build up on their feet. We arrived in Flagstaff on Friday and we left the hotel on Saturday to look around. For some reason our room was not cleaned up and we were not given fresh towels. They were cleaning other rooms when we left. We had to go to the front desk to ask for clean towels. I hate to think about what else might not have been clean/sanitary. The staff was not rude but not very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful with giving directions and very knowledgeable about the area.
Cons: Night shift attendant did not know how to use breakfast equipment for free breakfast. They were out of butter during our stay - waiting on a delivery
Location: Great location close to the grand canyon. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Would go back. Facility was being remodeled. Should be nicer when complete. Had problems with wifi and cellphone reception, probably not the hotels fault, but due to mountains around, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, hotel staff
Rooms were okay for the price paid, we were disappointed with the breakfast variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Nice location close to I-40 with quite a few places to eat and a grocery store across the road.