Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington

Ok not great

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room was okay but TV.was not patron friendly. Since I spent some hours in the room that was important to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Hard to find!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The price is fair, the rooms were quiet.
Cons: Maybe a larger or higher sign would help to locate the motel. The bathroom floor needed to be mopped/sanitized. The breakfast area is way too small.
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants from fast food to dine-in establishments. A grocery store and drug store are right across the street. Close to freeways.
Check in was a breeze, took less than 5 minutes! The motel was really hard to find, especially since we are somewhat familiar with the Flagstaff area. Staff was friendly, rooms were quiet, beds were comfortable. The bathroom floor needed cleaning/sanitizing, and the breakfast area was too small for the morning crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location nearby shopping center.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: room; service; all were great
Location: shopping center nearby. walmart, ihop, subway, and many other restaurant..
our room has been cleaned every day! we had in our room - TV, fridge. coffee machine, microwave, air-condition, hot water. all worked to our satisfaction. we will recommend this to everyone looking for inexpensive hotel in flagstaff; Great return on your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Stayed here before going to the Grand Canyon.
Stayed here two nights. Hotel was comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Im glad to hear that our staff was kind and helpful. That is what we strive for here. Again Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel was what you should expect for the price. It was clean with no frills. Towels and wash clothes are good for exfoliating. Good value for what I was looking for on this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Needs better cleaning service

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Kleenex wasn't filled. Tub wasn't cleaned well, dirty under lip where wall and tub meet, hair in tub. No fruit on 2nd day breakfast, no protein items like hard boiled eggs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pic's are not current and heaters partially work

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Good staff just didn't like misleading photos. Maybe renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days in a good, inexpensive option

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Rate was good.
Cons: we could hear the people next to us moving things around, but they could have just been extra noisy.
Location: Great location near shopping and not far from NAU.
We just needed a clean place to sleep for the night, and this hotel fit the bill. No issues, and we got a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Hot Oatmeal.
Cons: Was in the middle of repairing noisy piping to A/C. Fixed the next day.
Stayed at this hotel to avoid high cost hotels near the Superbowl in Glendale, AZ. Close to freeways, Walmart, Chevron gas station. Only 2 hours drive each way. Would stay here again.