Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria IL.

A little dated but comfortable.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Other reviews were correct in that breakfast had no form of protein except for yogurt. Outside of that, even though it is a bit old, it was quite comfortable, clean and roomy. Also, walking distance to many restaurants. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms made up each day and cleaned.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The location with respect to Grand Canyon NationalPark.
Location: National Parks and shopping.
We stayed for 4 nights while sight seeing and we were pleased with the price and cleanliness. The breakfast was included and average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merced, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was clean with comfortable beds and was reasonably priced. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Posted Apr 9, 2015
部屋は特に問題なく、普通に宿泊できました。 部屋は少し古さを感じますが、観光の拠点として寝起きするには十分だと思います。 近くに飲食店やスーパーもあるので便利◎ ここのいい所は朝食。 パンはトースターで焼けるし、ワッフルも焼けます! ヨーグルトやフルーツもあって無料朝食にしてはとても良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Decent on a budget

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Not bad. Decent on a budget. Room is clean. Small gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The train is so close and the walls are so thin you can hear everything. There were people up at 6am that we could hear next door showering as well as everything going on in the parking lot. One of the walls had a hole in it and the wallpaper in the bathroom was pealing off. Half of the plugs in the room did not work to charge cell phones. The staff was great and everything in the room was clean so that was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Off Route 66

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Basic Days Inn. Off Route 66. Have to go through town to get there, so was busy. Convenient to get on freeway. Lots of restaurants, shops, etc around the area. Hotel itself is just basic, but was clean. Good value for what you get. Good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great ,clean hotel with a great price. With a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing nearby
Will never stay here again - everything was 50 years old or more in the room and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a decent hotel near the NAU campus. I stay here anytime I come into Flagstaff.