Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bhc az

Posted Dec 21, 2014
It's very nice and clean.. Staff are very friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Good Location, Good Price

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: No Elevator? Though only 2 stories it seems there should be an elevator.
Location: A Route 66 experience and the Grand Canyon Railway
Stayed overnight for the Polar Express experience. Nice location, surrounded by pines, and reasonably priced. Easy to get to railway station. Indoor, heated pool good for kids to burn off excess energy. Restaurant, not affiliated with the hotel, was a short walk across the parking lot. Though a bit pricey, the food was interesting and tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel. Nothing special but was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice Hotel for Price

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: The staff could do a better job of making sure their guests do not create disturbances to other guests (large group of teens).
Location: Williams is a very nice town to visit. Great shopping, Grand Canyon Railway, great restaurants.
This motel was nice for the price. Small lobby but room was nice, clean and comfortable. Had Wi-Fi, nice tv, good heat. The included breakfast was good and my niece enjoyed the indoor pool, and I enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Stay here!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Staff was great, the pool was nice with good hours, lobby clean and decorated cute for Christmas, free coffee/hot coco 24 hrs in lobby, free breakfast was good w/nice variety and healthy choices! A/C in room w/both stays did NOT cool room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Stayed 2 nights here and it provided everything we needed. Located about 1 mile from town clean rooms ample parking and a great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harlingen

Nice hotel but small rooms

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel had very comfortable beds and pillows. The pool area was nice. Breakfast good. The only complaint was the size of the rooms-they are small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for grand canyon

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Loved the coffee machine they have 24/7. Quite place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Good hotel close to town

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Close to Williams train depot
Location: Grand Canyon train. Bearizona, Route66 zipline
Hotel was conveniently located for us to board the Grand Canyon train from Williams, AZ. Clean room and good breakfast. Friendlh staff provided good suugestions on ghings to do nearby with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Nice, clean room in Williams

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel room and facilities were great, our room was obviously recently renovated. The breakfast was yummy and my kids loved the pool. My only complaint is about the service from the hotel staff. We encountered two very nice staff members, one in the breakfast room, the other in housekeeping. Unfortunately, the young lady that checked us in was apathetic and another woman from the breakfast room was BLATANTLY rude to another guest. I was shocked to see such rudeness from someone in the service industry. Had the staff been more friendly and accommodating, I would have given this hotel a perfect review.