Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent Staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff were very helpful and nice! Rooms were clean, breakfast was good. Also, enjoyed the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Beautiful place to stay in Williams.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: American owned and clean......no shortcuts.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We visited the Grand Canyon with our grandson. One day we rode the train up and back.
Upon arrival, we had a fast check-in, a clean room and a very good and hot breakfast included in the room rate. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and positive. The pool and hot tub were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Mar 28, 2015
everything is very good, not in the town, but quietly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great location to Bearizona & Grand Canyon

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Get an Elevator
Location: Bearizona & the Grand Canyon
We arrived late, but called to let them know. Very gracious and accommodating. Room was very nice. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location if going to the Grand Canyon

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, quiet room, handy location
Cons: No idea
Location: Most people staying here were going to the Grand Canyon, I think. It was a good starting off point, a person could have a good breakfast and head out
clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. The room was a good size, with fridge, microwave, two beds, vey pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, comfortable, and easy to get to.
Cons: Maintenance could be improved upon. Several times we needed to tap on our bathroom light to get it turned on.
Location: It was quick to get onto I-40 We visited the Grand Canyon which was great. Flagstaff is just a short distance away and Sedona just a bit farther.
We stayed at this hotel for five nights while visiting the Grand Canyon. We were pleased with our stay, the rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was adequate with several choices of cold cereal, oatmeal, waffles, eggs, sausage, coffee, milk, yogurt, bagels, several bread choices, juice, apples, and oranges. Was a bit farther from the Grand Canyon than we would have liked but acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Close to Grand Canyon

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, reasonable cost
Cons: No recommendations
Location: Grand Canyon, Downtown Williams
The room was very comfortable. The accommodations were reasonably priced. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: need an elevator to the 2nd floor.
Location: great restaurant next door
Stayed just one night. The room was spacious, bed comfortable, some amenities. Great restaurant next door. Would stay there again as our only complaint is a lack of elevator to the 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice and a great bargain

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel had some early morning hiccups with the power during the breakfast hour, but otherwise, everything was clean, nice, recently renovated. Very convenient to everything (we walked back from the Grand Canyon train depot to stretch our legs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Quite the unexpected surprise on this one.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Towels could be of better quality. Seemed like they were bought on sale at the dollar store.
Location: Google is your friend. Quit being lazy.
Wasn't expecting this place to be as nice as it was! Clean, spacious rooms with a safe, and an indoor pool/hot tub. Breakfast was great and the staff was incredibly great! During our stay a snow storm moved in and the staff would give updates on the conditions on the freeway and any road closures, etc..