Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The staff worked hard on a fully booked, busy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, AZ

Great Value Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, hotel quality, free cookies!
Cons: the shower head was little and not the greatest quality
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights for a ski/snowboard trip. We were very happy with the staff and quality of the hotel. We had an enjoyable experience and will stay there again when we go up for another trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Nice hotel, nothing spectacular though. The hotel was clean and had a location just outside of the historic section of town. Had a small issue with the front desk but they resolved the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sedona

Flagstaff needs better hotels

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Booked a suite, both TV set didn't work, no cups for drinking in room, loud ,smelled like the Japanese restaurant down stairs in the hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Like that they have warm cookies, at the front desk. But you have to ask for it.
Cons: Housekeeping refreshed shampoo/conditioner supply, but not body lotion. No towels available at the spa.
Location: Skiing at Snowbowl. Very close to restaurants, downtown, and Target.
Very comfortable stay. Good location. Nice lobby area. Hotel restaurant good. Hotel staff accommodating, but not overtly friendly so not sure what to think of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback and are pleased you found our location convenient and lobby comfortable. Service and Friendliness are the backbone to our service culture. We will use your feedback as additional training guidance for our team. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ARIZONA

STAYING AT DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: THE RESTURANT ONLY.
Cons: CHANGE THE STAFF
WE ARRIVED AT 3:45 FRIDAY THE 26TH OF DECEMBER, TWO ROOMS WHERE READY AT 5 PM, WHEN CHECKING OUT THE FRONT DESCK RECEPTION MR. JJ REFUSED TO LET US KEEP ONE ROOM FOR ANOTHER HALF AN HOUR AND HE WAS BAD TALKING TO US. FOR ME THAT WAS VERY BAD EXPERIANCE INFRONT OF MY KIDS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
Thank you for the details of your review. Respect and friendliness are key factors in providing excellent service. We will be reviewing our service standards with our entire front desk staff, including the agent mentioned. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: cookies!!!
Room was not clean and ready, but staff was very attentive. Great comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, and for your patience while we prepared your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel was ideally located withere super friendly amd helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Michaels, AZ

Nice hotel location.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere.
Location: Good location. Good choices for food nearby.
Room stay was excellent. Missed the microwave, though. Pleasant staff. Attended seminar where room was a little cool, but staff took care of that. Traffic sounds was minimal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greeted with a warm cookie at the front desk!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The front desk gentleman was fabulous.
Cons: The smell of smoke in the elevator.
Location: Don't go to the Lumberyard. It was awful, food was gross, service was horrendous.
Great bed, very comfy. Clean room, great wifi. Very quiet and comfortable. Good location. Beautiful sunrise view. We stayed on the 4th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GuestServices, Hotel Management
We're so pleased you found our beds comfy and our rooms clean and comfortable. Thank you for your feedback.