Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

One night stay with young children

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was a great hotel and very family friendly. We had all 4 of our kids ranging in age from 6,5,3,1. We were concerned that the other guests would be able to hear our children, but the rooms were very well sound proofed. The breakfast was wonderful, with an excellent selection of food to choose from. We had a king suite room, and it was wonderful with 2 tvs, a small kitchen, and a doorseperating thebedroom from the living area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
this was the first time we had stayed at this hotel. It was nice and my kids loved the pool and hot tub. However the cleanliness of our room was not that great. It is a good location close to downtown Flagstaff. I liked that our room was big with a couch in a separate area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included, and the happy hour.
We only stayed one night. The staff was very nice, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was good, and the happy hour was a nice plus! We will definitely stay at the Flagstaff Drury again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Convenient, & Considerate

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Great that you provide breakfast onsite, but I and many others are lactose intolerant. Could you please list ingredients for your foods served?
Location: Located right between the NAU campus and old downtown Flagstaff.
This hotel met all of our needs. It included a breakfast buffet, a lite dinner buffet, indoor parking, pool & exercise facility, free WiFi, helpful front desk personnel, and a very comfortable room. My only suggestion, as one who is lactose intolerant, would be the provision of a better selection of non-dairy foods. How about boiled eggs as well as scrambled eggs? Or simply labeling the ingredients in the foods served?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

conveniently close to old down town

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: modern and very clean room. "dinner" and breakfast included. indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: 10min (less than a mile) walk to old down town
spent a night here during a mototrcycle trip. the "dinner buffet" was very convenient, if basic. nice touch is the included beer! the breakfast buffet was very nice, certainly eliminating the search for another establishment to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Perfect Location, Perfect Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The location! Family-friendly environment! Evening complimentary food and beverage reception!
Location: Attached to NAU campus but within a few blocks from restaurants, coffee shops, breweries, shopping, and more. You can walk everywhere.
Just spent two wonderful days at this hotel with a young child. I've stayed in hundreds of hotels (from 5-star to 1-star hotels), but had never stayed in a Drury Hotel before. After this stay, I'm a Drury Hotels fan now. This was the perfect place for us and I couldn't be more satisfied with our experience. I spent a lot of time researching hotels for our weekend trip to Flagstaff and it paid off. The location is perfect for families. We walked everywhere, including wonderful coffee shops, restaurants, breweries, and shopping. We spent the mornings walking for coffee & breakfast and exploring the university. We spent the afternoons driving to nearby hiking trails and exploring the beautiful state parks/monuments. We spent the evenings walking to dinner. And we spent the post-evenings enjoying the complimentary hotel reception and indoor swimming pool. Great staff, great location, great facilities, and great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We booked through Expedia only a few minutes before arriving and the booking hadn't yet come through form the 3rd party booking manager, but the hotel staff knew what to do, placed a call and all was good. They even offered us our choice of room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchreisehotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Wir haben dieses Hotel nur als Zwischenstation gebucht - wir sind erst abends spaet angereist und am naechsten Morgen sofort weiter gereist. Dafuer war es ok. Die Ausstattung war i.O., allerdings haette es sauberer sein koennen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice modern hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Everything included in the room price
Location: Located just a few minutes from the old town.
A really nice hotel. Good size rooms, free parking, free breakfast & free food & drinks in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry Bishopfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful and I will definitely stay there again. There's only one negative thing to say - the public bathrooms are not well maintained.