Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staying here was a great experience. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The 5:30 PM free meal with drinks was a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Free parking - close to campus of NAU.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Great location for visiting the NAU campus. Also close to downtown shopping.
Friendly staff and good food - breakfast and happy hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
A little pricey, but the Drury has always been a great experience for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for seeing Grand Canyon and Sedona.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. The breakfast and buffet at night was good.
Cons: Change up the menu a bit more. If anyone is staying for a few days..it does get a little boring. If staying for a very short time..it is great.
Location: Went to the Grand Canyon and Sedona and all areas around the hotel. It was a great location.
Loved the two rooms. With staying for four days..it was nice to have that space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Pleasant hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Needed a one night layover in Flagstaff. Was pleasantly surprised and wished we could stay longer. The hotel, room and staff were very pleasant. The free evening drinks and dinner a definite winner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Great hotel, clean, quiet, quick check in, great breakfast. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We liked the hotel and the amenities were great, with free drinks and food at night and a fantastic breakfast. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The only reason we did not give it 5 was it was a bit expensive and we did not take advantage of the Happy Hour drinks and food which is probably a big part of the cost Also, both days our room had not been done by 3:00 by the afternoon when we came back from our morning ventures and wanted a rest. This would be a perfect place for a family with kids or someone with a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: no complaints
Cons: for what it is there is nothing to complain about
Location: right on NAU campus, so its very handy
It is still a Drury Inn so its not a Ritz Carlton but it is very nice and in a great location. the people there are very nice and I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
We just stayed there for an overnight stop on our trip. Good hotel, good breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevators NOT Working

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Room clean and comfortable
Cons: Elevators need to work
6th floor room for $200 a night and elevators not working both nights we were there. Windows screwed shut so they could not be opened to get in some of that wonderful Flagstaff air. Won't stay there again! Internet reception spotty at best.