Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The location is great for NAU events and soccer tournaments. We had a suite which had plenty of room. The free extras make this hotel a great place to stay. Hot breakfast, snacks, drinks, and evening food add to the convenience of this hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert

Nice Hotel close to NAU

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Free Happy Hour and Breakfast.
Cons: Block off a floor for NO pets.
Location: Right on NAU campus and next to downtown.
Surprised to find out that ALL the rooms are available to house pets...yuck! Thought that they would have some rooms blocked off for those with NO pets. We did however, like the hotel and what it offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Better breakfast selection.
It's a nice hotel located close to NAU, great place to stay quiet, the breakfast was ok. there is room for improvement. The room was clean and the front desk service was great. I like the fact that I could get to my car without getting wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
A friend recommended Drury to me and I'm glad I had the opportunity to stay in one. It's a little on the expensive end, but with a free heavy appetizer evening meal, and a great free breakfast, it made the stay very reasonable. The room was great with free wifi and excellent amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: large room, location, breakfast
Location: very close to downtown and all the shops
We stayed at Drury for two nights. This hotel has good facilities. The room is spacious -- we had the two-queen suite. Although our room was facing the railway tracks (about a couple of hundred yards away), the freight trains during the night wasn't too noisy. The breakfast was pretty decent. Definitely would stay here again if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff great customer service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the Kickback Happy hour ..food great...would stay again here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Phoenix

Nice hotel with delicious breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel was excellent, decent price, courteous staff, and a good breakfast. I would stay here again and I will start looking for Drury hotels when I travel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clare from Tempe, AZ

Consistantly good

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think this is the fifth time I have stayed here. The room is always comfortable and clean. Do yourself a favor and get there in time for happy hour, with drinks and good food. Breakfast was excellent: good food and hot. Food area is clean and tidy. The indoor pool was a real treat after a day of hiking. Kids are welcome, but the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where I was going, which was Northern Arizona University
Cons: nope
Location: Flagstaff Ariona is a beautiful place
A very nice setting. The looby was richly appointed, the rooms had great views, the breakfast was good as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013