Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, Arizona

Great value in Flagstaff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great. There is even an indoor pool and hot tub for when you come back after a day of skiing.
Cons: The coffeemaker and coffee cup. The little coffeemaker was a bit flimsy and we would have preferred a paper coffee cup or a mug over the styrofoam.
Location: The location is just off the freeway as we came into Flagstaff. Arizona Snowbowl and restaurants are all near by. 1899 Grill just next door.
We booked a last minute trip to Flagstaff for our boys to snowboard at Snowbowl. The Drury Inn is convenient, very clean, modern, and has all the amenities you can ask for. Check-in staff and manager were extremely friendly and funny! Hot/cold hors d'oeuvres and free cocktails at night along with free breakfast in the morning, it's a GREAT value! We'll definitely be back...especially when we attend the Flagstaff Kennel Club dog show in June. So thrilled to hear you are "dog friendly".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Love Drury in Flagstaff

Posted Jan 6, 2015
IT HAS A PARKING GARAGE, TOO! The location is great and the facility is well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Havasu,AZ

family and pet friendly!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: right near old downtown and NAU- you could walk anywhere.
definitely family and pet friendly hotel! room was clean-queen beds instead of full ones was nice!large bathroom big toilet. the pool and jacuzzi were great! The hotel had breakfast included which had scramled eggs and sausage along with most every starch you could want and yogurt too. There was dinner as well which was free and very basic like hot dogs nachos potato bar and basic salad. The food was nothing fancy but it was free and with kids that get hungry all the time is was great. I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to folks with kids and or pets looking for a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Good stay, beds need updating

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Good amount of room in a 2 room suite. Free breakfast and Kickback dinner were great before and after a long day. Loved the fresh popcorn.
Cons: The quality of bed (at least the room we received) was pretty terrible. Pillows too.
Location: Central to town, very convenient. Close to tons of restaurants and shopping.
Hotel couldn't have been easier to find or get to. Check-in was quick and friendly and the parking garage was nice. Room decor and furniture might need a little updating but the amount of space was great for a family of 4. The king bed was disappointing (actually made us cut or trip short). We decided to head home early rather then get another bad night sleep. Pillows were thin and the bed was extremely bouncy and with two people rolling and turning all night it as hard to sleep. The free breakfast was hot and fresh, great start to the morning. The Kickback dinner was great after a long day and saved us time and money so we could just relax once we were back at the hotel. And the kids were really excited about fresh popcorn in the afternoon! Was nice having an indoor pool (not an easy feature to find in hotels). It was rather cold, but the kids didn't mind. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We always stay at the Drury Inn when we visit Flagstaff, AZ. I highly recommend this hotel when visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

One night stay with young children

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was a great hotel and very family friendly. We had all 4 of our kids ranging in age from 6,5,3,1. We were concerned that the other guests would be able to hear our children, but the rooms were very well sound proofed. The breakfast was wonderful, with an excellent selection of food to choose from. We had a king suite room, and it was wonderful with 2 tvs, a small kitchen, and a doorseperating thebedroom from the living area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
this was the first time we had stayed at this hotel. It was nice and my kids loved the pool and hot tub. However the cleanliness of our room was not that great. It is a good location close to downtown Flagstaff. I liked that our room was big with a couch in a separate area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included, and the happy hour.
We only stayed one night. The staff was very nice, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was good, and the happy hour was a nice plus! We will definitely stay at the Flagstaff Drury again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Convenient, & Considerate

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Great that you provide breakfast onsite, but I and many others are lactose intolerant. Could you please list ingredients for your foods served?
Location: Located right between the NAU campus and old downtown Flagstaff.
This hotel met all of our needs. It included a breakfast buffet, a lite dinner buffet, indoor parking, pool & exercise facility, free WiFi, helpful front desk personnel, and a very comfortable room. My only suggestion, as one who is lactose intolerant, would be the provision of a better selection of non-dairy foods. How about boiled eggs as well as scrambled eggs? Or simply labeling the ingredients in the foods served?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

conveniently close to old down town

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: modern and very clean room. "dinner" and breakfast included. indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: 10min (less than a mile) walk to old down town
spent a night here during a mototrcycle trip. the "dinner buffet" was very convenient, if basic. nice touch is the included beer! the breakfast buffet was very nice, certainly eliminating the search for another establishment to start the day.