Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
A friend recommended Drury to me and I'm glad I had the opportunity to stay in one. It's a little on the expensive end, but with a free heavy appetizer evening meal, and a great free breakfast, it made the stay very reasonable. The room was great with free wifi and excellent amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: large room, location, breakfast
Location: very close to downtown and all the shops
We stayed at Drury for two nights. This hotel has good facilities. The room is spacious -- we had the two-queen suite. Although our room was facing the railway tracks (about a couple of hundred yards away), the freight trains during the night wasn't too noisy. The breakfast was pretty decent. Definitely would stay here again if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Phoenix

Nice hotel with delicious breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel was excellent, decent price, courteous staff, and a good breakfast. I would stay here again and I will start looking for Drury hotels when I travel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where I was going, which was Northern Arizona University
Cons: nope
Location: Flagstaff Ariona is a beautiful place
A very nice setting. The looby was richly appointed, the rooms had great views, the breakfast was good as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from California

Great Place to Stay !!

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: They accept dogs- a big thing to me.
Cons: nothing
Location: I only stayed overnight, because I had a destination to get to.
I was traveling from East coast to West coast, and it was such a pleasure to come to this beautiful , clean, and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melany from Polacca, AZ

Best option in Flag if price not main focus.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
My family and I live 2 hours from Flagstaff and frequently stay in town. No four or five star options except in Sedona. So no room service, no bell hop, etc. Nonetheless Drury is the choice time after time. LEED certified for environmental design and construction. The hotel is beautiful. Customer service is great. Free happy hour cocktails and breakfast. And pets stay for only $10. You can definitely do worse. Only drawbacks are price (much higher than other Drury Inns and even more than some 4 star resort hotels in Phoenix). Second, pool is not heated. In winter, we tend to stay elsewhere so that child can swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BarryG from London

Clean comfortable hotel near downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Fresh and clean. The manager's kick-back si good to unwind.
Cons: The rooms are clean but seem a little cramped.
Location: A short walk to downtownn - lots of restaurants and bars - a lively place. The dark skies (no street lights) are great! Fairly close to Grand Canyon.
The hotel is located in a corner of the campus of the University of Northern Arizona. It's right next to a main highway (I10 / Route 66) but the rooms are still quiet. The hotel feels new. The manager's kick-back is welcome (free snacks and drinks) and the included breakfast is good. The hotel is a short stroll from the railway station and a bustling downtown, with many restaurants and bars. I counted at least three microbreweries within two blocks of the hotel - great fun! I assume Flagstaff is a dark skies city. Apart from the city centre and main streets the street lights were not lit. This gave a wonderful view of the night sky. This may be due to the observatory, which is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Clean and large rooms. Easy parking.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Very good experience. Big rooms, clean rooms and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great will stay with you again