Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
for the price of the room ,condition, smell and the false or poor pitchers on the web page.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Lawton

Dirty and not worth the money

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was dingy and not very clean. There was trash on the bathroom floor and hair on the towels, like maybe the towels weren't changed before our stay. The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. This stay wasn't worth the amount of money we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Out dated

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is quiet outdated! It was a bit pricey considering how old it must be. Our room smelled of burned popcorn, and coffee. We could hear the people in the hall and the screeching and loud foot steps of the people up stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Exeter

Flagstaff in the snow!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but found the staff very friendly and the room very comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Denny's just down the road was perfect to eat in the evening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vince from Canada

Made me feel like I wasn't providing for the family

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ground floor room - Great view of the little box in back where everyone goes to smoke... Didn't know the wifi code, didn't seem to think it was important (for international customers, it is...). Tired, but I hear they were renovating the 3rd floor.... Flip a coin...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from las vegas

indoor awesomeness

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean but small. about what I thought for price. but I has a steamroom,hot tub and heated indoor pool. loved this for about 60$ very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room should've been a little cleaner... There was someone's old nasty salad in the Fridge, and there was brown smear of some kind on the alarm clock (I don't want to even guess if it was poop or chocolate so I assumed the worse & didn't touch it, I just used my cell phone alarm instead)... But overall, the Bed was clean & comfortable, the Bathroom was clean, the Pool was clean, etc. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was simple but tasty, I enjoyed the make-your-own hot fresh Waffles. I've stayed here before & I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice price but you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had make your own waffles for breakfast which was nice. But don't plan on using the pool the water looked questionable at best with a brown tinge to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENNY from Arizona

A decent stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
It was a decent stay. The room was small with a very small bathroom with a separate sink outside the bathroom. The bed was not Queen but full size. The heater worked very well without much noise. Carpet needs to be steam vac, there were spots on the floor. Breakfast is not fancy, no fruits or eggs. Only thing good was self-service waffle maker. Get there early as things run out fast. Next I-40 highway but could not hear any highway noise.