Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Out dated

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel is quiet outdated! It was a bit pricey considering how old it must be. Our room smelled of burned popcorn, and coffee. We could hear the people in the hall and the screeching and loud foot steps of the people up stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room should've been a little cleaner... There was someone's old nasty salad in the Fridge, and there was brown smear of some kind on the alarm clock (I don't want to even guess if it was poop or chocolate so I assumed the worse & didn't touch it, I just used my cell phone alarm instead)... But overall, the Bed was clean & comfortable, the Bathroom was clean, the Pool was clean, etc. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was simple but tasty, I enjoyed the make-your-own hot fresh Waffles. I've stayed here before & I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice price but you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had make your own waffles for breakfast which was nice. But don't plan on using the pool the water looked questionable at best with a brown tinge to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENNYfrom Arizona

A decent stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent stay. The room was small with a very small bathroom with a separate sink outside the bathroom. The bed was not Queen but full size. The heater worked very well without much noise. Carpet needs to be steam vac, there were spots on the floor. Breakfast is not fancy, no fruits or eggs. Only thing good was self-service waffle maker. Get there early as things run out fast. Next I-40 highway but could not hear any highway noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Ehhh

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Yes, a renovation, which is what I believe they were doing right above my room.
Location: The location was horrible. Nothing was within walking distance besides a gas station .
This hotel is fine for a quick over night stay, but more then that Id book somewhere else. They only had 2 towels and washcloths in the room and the pillows were flat. A few of the tv stations showed but had no volume for what ever reason. It is in the middle of nowhere compared to the hotels downtown. Oh and the address states lucky lane, but the hotel is really on Jay St. I believe they were renovating right above my room, so I had an early wake up courtesy of construction.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom nyc

Don't even think about staying here.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a large desk and workspace, but nowhere to plug in anything on the entire wall! The desk is counter height (42 inches high) with a normal chair, so once seated, the work surface is at shoulder level and completely useless. Horrible flat hard foam pillows and old torn mismatched bedsheets of mostly polyester. The worst place I've stayed in years!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom tacoma

trip

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hard bed not good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
A good place to stay half way to phoenix. Price is always something that is affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but breakfast was not so good.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice lady when we cheked in and in the morning, but a " bad mood" man when we left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com