Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna B.C.

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Updated
Location: Close to downtown Williams
Clean and adequate for an overnight stay. Breakfast wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside Ca.

Decent hotel,close to attractions

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was very accomodadating
Cons: Probably needs to be modernized somewhat. You definately get what you pay for if you are looking for a cheaper room.
Location: Williams is a small town, so you are close to the Grand Canyon Railway, not very far from the Grand Canyon if you are driving. Location is good.
Rooms are antiquated. No refrigerator or microvave. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. had to use hairdrier on the mirror after using the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very friendly and service oriented staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to area attractions. And we enjoyed the pleasant service.
Cons: The building is old and could use an updated remodel. It is about as comfortable as could be expected. Breadfast is small. Would like to have had more
Location: We enjoyed Bearizona immensely. Many Route 66 diners are within walking distance. For moderate priced lodging, this place was adequate.
This is a pleasant mid priced motel. We had requested a microwave and refrigerator in the room. When we arrived, the clerk checked our reservation and saw the request. She proceeded to call maintainence, who came immediately to our room with a microwave. We appreciated that level of service. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well. It was a little less than we expected, but was adequate. It consisted of breads, warm waffles, cereal, and juice and coffee. Overall, we had a pleasant experience during our two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room on road

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Due to Amtrak arrived at 1.30am, staff were happy to check us in then
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: the staff were excellent and breakfast was good
Cons: the towels were a bit discolored
Location: town is rich with history
considering the location, and proximity to the grand canyon, the price is good for a clean place to sleep for a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda Ashmore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Toby from Tassiefrom Australia

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for an overnight stay basic but comfortable very good service in reception our first room very small asked if we could get a bigger bed no problems at all and their wifi not working in room but was able to use receptions computer, our only complaint no fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Pleasing surprise for an older building

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: WIFI advertised but not in service!
Location: Plenty of restaurant's within walking distance.
Easy check in/out, clean rooms good staff. My only complaint is the wifi was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: location
Location: job and food
good location for the job we were on there were plenty of places to eat