Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to get rest

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: price!
Location: grand canyon
the gentleman at the front disk was nice and helpful. I enjoyed spending the night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Location: The hotel was conveniently located in the business district of Williams, AZ. and was in easy walking distance to a number of restaurants.
We arrived late in the afternoon and stayed one night. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located in the business district of Williams, AZ. and was in easy walking distance to a number of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We could have used a iron. It was easy to hear everything going on in the room beside us, which that was just the way it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Good Hotel about an hour from Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We stayed here the night in between Sedona and Grand Canyon. It was a good room, but our 2 pillows were flat as a pancake! Breakfast the next morning ran out of some food about halfway through but I think the hotel was mostly full so maybe that's why. Power also went out twice the night we stayed there but only for a few minutes at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central MN

Great value

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Perfect location for us, cheap price.
Cons: The free breakfast was nothing but carbs; not even some hard-boiled eggs! Not worth waiting for, get to the GC sunrise instead.
Location: Grand Canyon, Rod's Steakhouse, Goldie's Route 66 Diner
We stayed here the night before our Grand Canyon visit, and booked a second night before heading out that morning! Didn't need anything fancy, this did the trick. It's a one-hour drive to GC, but the closer hotels are much more expensive, and we were only going to spend one day, so this worked perfectly. Ate at Rod's Steak House across the street (great!) for supper on our first night, and at Goldie's Route 66 Diner (fantastic!) on our second morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bear is a dear...

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception lady was funny. Did not understand English to well but it was good and very clean easy stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muito satisfeito. otimo custo beneficio.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hofel esta muito bem localizado. A arrumacao do quarto foi muito boa. Aquecimento bom, deixando o quarto quentinho para dormir nas noites frias de inverno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarahfrom north yorkshire uk

Northing fancy but price good - walk into town

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fine for price and a 1 night stay with a 4 year old - could walk into town easily and Williams was really nice. Bit tired and old hotel but fine for location. Breakfast ok - all the basics were there. Nothing fancy but then the price was good.