Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mesa az

Quite and comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff was great. Breakfast was good. Very friendly staff . Rooms were clean . Definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Clean. Fun happy hour and great breakfast. Spa was clean and available during the winter months.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

It was not like other ES hotels I have stayed out

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They ran out of food for breakfast each morning bathroom was extremely small and rooms were extremely smaller than other ES I have stayed at. Staff we not very helpfu . Just not what i expected from this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Best hotel in Flagstaff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
My family and I travel 2-3 times a year, frequenting many hotels. This embassy suites was outstanding. The staff was courteous, punctual, and professional. Hotel was clean and the breakfast, happy hours were top notch. When we come back to Flag we will only stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Enjoyed Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel is located to many fast food locations and restaurants giving us many options for dinner. Close to the freeways for easy travel.
Cons: The breakfast buffet. We arrived a little after the start of the buffet and found most of the food was gone. Recommend they keep an eye on this.
Kevin at the front desk was very helpful and a joy to speak with. Every need was taken care of and the staff was eager to help. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our family had a great visit and we would stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom show low, az

Luv it

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was super!!! Lovely place...great rooms...breakfast...very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just fine

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Shea at the front desk is awesome… Sweets are great but the beds are small and for a family of four with teenage kids it's a little tight for one room. The breakfast is great although very crowded, and unfortunately capped off with her hair and my eggs. A 3!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet expectations and based upon your review I am actively participating with our breakfast staff to ensure this does not happen again. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you again; I appreciate your honest feedback. Kind Regards, Amy Todd General Manager Embassy Suites Flagstaff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Room size and free breakfast
Cons: Upkeep in some of the rooms (especially the bathrooms).
My family and I have stayed at this Embassy Suites in Flagstaff a couple of times and we enjoy the size and comfort of the rooms. We also enjoy the convenience of the free breakfast in the morning. Some of the rooms are starting to show some wear and tear, but overall they are still much better than the average hotel room. We've always enjoyed our stays at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family experience

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The room set-up is great and the elevators worked quickly.
Cons: cost disparity. 80.00 between two rooms reserved.
Location: This property is centrally located to all attractions.
Enjoyed the property. great third floor room- very quiet. Excellent breakfast and service. The reception area was being remodeled which created congestion and confusion during check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I visited Flagstaff for a graduation from NAU, and was so pleased with picking this hotel! It's beautiful inside and out, and all the staff I encountered really made the experience a great one.