Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the history

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The staff was awesome. The building was very old and full of history. Because of the age the walls are very thin but there is an air conditioner in the room to cover any noise from other guests. The only complaint (knowing the building was so very old) was the bed - the double mattress in the family loft needs to be replaced something terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: A small table/bedside cabinet
Location: Located in the centre of historic Williams close to the railway station, shops, and restaurants.Grand Canyon is approx 60 miles away,
Room quite small and filled with antique pieces leaving no useful space to place personal belongings. The shared fridge and coffee machine were located downstairs. The bed was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

Nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Quaint hotel. Excellent staff, located in the middle of town, pleased with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This is the cutest little boutique hotel. We stayed in the loft room. The kids loved having their own beds upstairs. There was no TV, but the kids enjoyed watching the fish in the fish tank and playing Battleship. This is a really cute and fun place to stay. The staff is so welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Williams

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel is part of the Williams experience. It is a part of the environment. Do not expect high end AC, interior, amenities etc. Expect atmosphere, kind staff and a different but nice experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel- Parking arrangement not satisfactory.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: A historical sight.
Cons: A good description of the facility and it's amenities for the price, needs to be clear.
26 steps to 2nd floor required- had phone call stating this would be the case. The rooms are small and were not satisfactory to our needs. WE FOUND ANOTHER HOTEL IN TOWN! The parking is behind the hotel-not as visible as would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voronezh, Russia

Visiting Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, Service, staff, decoration.
Cons: bed was not comfortable
Location: Good lacation in the city center. Thre are two good restorants nereby with open terraces
It is nice hotel with good location. Clean, nicely decorated. Good value for money ! I enjoyed the time I spent there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, CA

Cool hotel. Oldest hotel in Arizona.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel was awesome. We went to the bar across the street at night and people were really nice. Fun place to stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Felt like the Old West.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I stayed with two 17-year old boys in the loft room. It was a little tight, but perfect. They loved their private loft. The staff was friendly and good. Right in the middle of town but totally silent. Clean and comfortable lobby. Very authentic - I almost expected to see the stagecoach parked out front. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lovely historic hotel in the centre of town. Great for 2 or 3 nights but some of the bedrooms are a bit small for a longer stay. Amy the owner is very welcoming.