Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Close to everything in downtown Williams

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We loved the hotel. Very vintage but comfortable. A blast from the past! We could walk to the train station and to all the restaurants in the area. The hostess, Amy was delightful and we enjoyed visiting with her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

グランドキャニオンまで約1時間、ROUTE66沿いの歴史あるホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: ルート66沿いのウィリアムズの中心部に立地しています。付近にはレストランもあり、グランドキャニオン観光でグランドキャニオン近くで宿泊できない場合は、ウィリアムズの宿泊を検討することも良いかと思います(グランドキャニオンサウスリムまで片道1時間かかります)
歴史のあるホテルで、趣があって良かったです。部屋にテレビはありませんでしたが、1階の共同スペースに共用の冷蔵庫・テレビ・電子レンジがあります。ホテルスタッフが21時に帰ってしまうようで、それまでにチェックインする必要があります。チェックイン時に空室の部屋を見て、その中から選ぶことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage Alaska

Wonderful accommodations. Great jaccuzzi tub.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Love Williams. Check out the artist coop. Beautiful work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel on the time

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Wonderful experience and very friendly people...mágic town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Lovely hotel on route 66

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We had a great stay here in the WWI room, which was decorated to the WWI theme. The owner of the hotel was very friendly and helpful especially when we needed help with all our luggage. If you can't sleep through noise I would not recommend this hotel to you as you can hear everything that is happening outside as well as people walking around inside the hotel. This did not bother us too much though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historic Hotel Comfort

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Location: Location is perfect. We walked out of the room to shopping and restaurants.
We loved staying at Grand Canyon Hotel. We chose the blue room and enjoyed the window view and the quiet. We will stay there again next time we are in Williams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton UK

Perfect

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and a unique place to stay. Completely clean and very comfortable
Location: Williams is a lovely town itself and we visited Flagstaff and Sedona which are both really close by and defiantly worth a visit.
Wonderful hotel just perfect for the town of Williams. Travelling from Vegas this hotel was the complete opposite of the lights and casinos there. The staff were warm and friendly, the hotel just as I was expecting. It is totally quaint and each room individual. We were able to chose between a couple of rooms and ours was totally clean and very comfortable. The owner recommended a place to go the following day which we would never have gone to otherwise - a visit to Sedona is a must if you are in this area. I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends back home in the UK if they are travelling to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Olsonfrom Norway

Charming old timer hotel worth seeing

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel beats most in charm and history. Very romantic, only pity I was alone :) It was a recommendation from a relative - and she wasn't wrong!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hôtel de charme

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: le personnel et l'ambiance
Hôtel bien situé dans un petit village typique de l'ouest américain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com