Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: sa position proche du Canyon
Cons: Les chambres sont très petites
Location: Le vol en hélicoptère
Petite chambre sympathique pour un court séjour. La décoration est agréable et la chambre est globalement propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: good location. reasonable price. Reception staff is very friendly.
Cons: There was no cellphone reception until we got into Williams..:(
Location: 45 minutes from the park. We had breakfast at the motel's restaurant, it was good.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. About 45 minutes from the Grand Canyon, conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to Grand Canyon Park.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It's a hotel only about 30 min.drive to Grand Canyon Park at a reasonable price.
Location: Grand Canyon National Park
We arrived the hotel later than 9 pm, the front dest has almost closed! The staff has preapared the map and room key for us already. It was so nice to have all the check in materials when we finished the one day tour in Grand Canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Close to the park
Hardly any water pressure. Shower sometimes only dribbled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very large room, clean, friendly staff, good restaurant with really nice and flexible staff. Great stop, not so far from Grand Canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from town

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We booked this based on it being in William. It was actually thirty miles away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Great stopover spot. Close to the south rim.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very pleasantly surprised. 1/2 north of downtown Williams so if coming from the west stop in Williams and poke around the shops and then north to the hotel. Some serious muscle cars on display.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Room Review

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Water pressure. One restaurant serving staff member was impertinent -- seemed to have a personality and attitude problem.
Location: Grand Canyon is within a short driving distance.
Room was spacious and clean. However, the water pressure was unacceptably low, requiring a long time to complete taking a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Heating is done with the air conditioning system. It runs all night long and is very very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County,CA

Hotel is a good distance from Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Only two towels for the three of us, yet more were delivered quickly so service was good. One ice machine was broken, but was able to find another.
Location: Restuarant attached to the hotel was the only one in town and the food was good but overpriced. There is an air museum rear by. We missed it though.
I was planning to be in the Grand Canyon until sunset and then drive south for about a half an hour, so that the next days trip would be that much shorter. This hotel met those requirements, so was glad I chose it in the fact we got on the road quicker in the morning. But staying at the Grand Canyon would have been much better if we had the time.