Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canyon lake ca

Great hotel! Super fun time for the polar express!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We had a great time! Super easy check in and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Was checked in at a fairly busy time, staff were kind and quick, no surprises at check in or check out. Convenient for taking the Polar Express and for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingman,Az

Overpriced

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: They need more amenities for the price they charge.
Location: Nice food locations and shops within a mile of hotel.
You can get a room, just as good, at half the price within a mile or two of the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to the Grand Canyon Railway

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This was a nice hotel for a fair price. What I really enjoyed about it was the proximity to the Grand Canyon Railway, which was the purpose of our trip to Williams, as well as being walking distance to the historical Route 66 downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Went on the Polar Express from this hotel. Was a great location to restaurants and train depot. Comfortable bed and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom casa grande

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Hotel was nice.Great location .Walking distance to polor express.Resturants and shops very close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by haroldfrom Greenfield, IN

happy traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only down side was the check-in at 10 or 11 pm. Also, after having snacks and drinks on the train from the grand canyon I wasn't hungry enough to pay the price for the buffet and had few options that I was aware of, settled for chips and salsa in the bar. All other important areas were great. A lot had been changed since our first visit in 2001.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura County, CA

Great experience!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Loved the fact that they handled our bags on and off the train putting then in our room -- just like the cruise lines do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com