Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice Hotel and the staff were excellent. Very good breakfast. Hotel had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from NC

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. It is right off of the road, but it does not look that way. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time, met some nice fellow customers. Big soccer tourney so lots of parents and happy soccer players.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from West Bloomfield, MI

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great. The location of the hotel, on the east side of town, was great for us.
Cons: The key cards stopped working and we had to have them reprogrammed.
Location: The hotel was near the Sunset Crater national monunment loop with ruins at Wupatki. It was only a 1 1/2 hour drive to the Grand Canyon.
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. All of our group were on the same floor which made it convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I ever go up to flagstaff on business again, I will stay at the Hampton inn very friendly staff and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Koichi from Carlisle, PA

Nice Base for Grand Canyon Trip

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here for Grand Canyon Trip. It was good location for it. Hotel staff was so nice and helpful for our late check in. They provided us water bottles, some snacks which are good for strolling Grand Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from flagstaff

Nice hotel close to San Francisco St

Posted May 24, 2014
Check and out was smooth. Breakfast was okay. Was just passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Subpar breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobby from Flagstaff

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay, fills quickly