Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to NAU

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Not enough parking spaces. The hotel shares parking w/ two restaurants. Charged my credit card $50 for "incidentals" without telling me and when I asked them about it they said it would drop off after I checked out. Three days later it's still pending on my credit card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Nice friendly staff. Great free Hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Best staff ever! Never had a nicer staff. Confortable rooms and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

A great place to stay in Flagstaff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Our stay was very comfortable, the choices at the breakfast bar were impressive. Loved the chuck wagon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands California

Little things.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This stay was coming toward the end of a rather long road trip. I had stayed in several other Hampton Inns along the way. Little things make a big impression on me. In this case I left my toothbrush at a previous hotel. I asked the front desk where the nearest grocery store was so that I could buy another one. They said we have complementary free toothbrushes. Wow! Other chains may do the same but after a long day of traveling I was impressedm
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from flagstaff arizona

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we loved this hotel. we highly recommend it. the only ding is the evening cookies were burnt. i know that is a bit silly since the hotel is what matters and this hotel is the best. it is clean and the beds are comfortable and the breakfast is great. this hotel is a 10!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Family Oriented

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay with the family here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Breakfast could be better. Scrambled eggs too much diluted with milk. No sausage or bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arizona Couple from Peoria

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful, the breakfast buffet had a nice variety of hot and cold items. The complimentary candy, hot drinks, and evening cookies were a nice touch.