Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice, but small

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: Clean the carpets, especially the elevator, couldn't tell the color an more
Location: Surrounded by good restraunts
Nice furnishings, small room, small parking lot shared with a Del Taco. Great staff, very friendly and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I only stayed in this hotel one night, but it was after hiking in and out of the Grand Canyon. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and inviting. The staff was great, even at 11 pm when we were checking in. Wish we would have been at this hotel longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, good service, pricey

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Staff helpful in keeping same room when extending stay. Probably could have found another hotel just as nice for less money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom flagstaff arizon

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff is amazing, rooms were very clean and comfy . the maids were pretty loud at night around 11-1130 other than that is was pretty amazing.definitly try there breakfest it was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great start to vacation

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking
Location: Flagstaff has many awesome places to eat - we decided on Collins Irish Pub and Grill.
We stopped to spend the night in Flagstaff on our way to Phoenix due to getting a late start after attending a birthday party for the granddaughter. The Front Desk Attendant was very helpful not only to us but the gentleman ahead of us. The check in was quick! The room and hotel were clean, which is a must for me. The only issue we encountered was the limited parking. Overall an excellent choice for a stay in Flagstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Close to downtown Flagstaff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Internet was through Hilton and involved signing on every day of our stay.
Location: There is much to do in and around Flagstaff.
The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. Our last name was not on the reservation, but the staff very efficiently found it. The breakfast was excellent including waffles, eggs, meat, etc. I noticed the staff quickly refilling things that ran out. We were close to the freeway, but noticed no noise in our room. Parking was very good. The location on I-17 and I-40 made it easy to get to and easy to drive to the many attractions in the area. There are many choices of restaurants nearby, including Sizzler, Red Lobster and Olive Garden. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom college visit

Flagstaff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a very nice stay.we enjoyed stayin for the next 2 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff

Very nice, but no fresh fruit at breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice for the money.Clean and comfor table. The breakfast could have been better with fresh fruit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Alright stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast was very nice
Cons: Could use a bit more cleaning, location good but hard to get to.
Hotel was alright, not great. Staff wonderful! Very frustrating to get into the sight, difficult location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erickfrom Scottsdale

Room with a jacuzzi

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right off the freeway and surrounded by easy food/gas options. Close enough to downtown. The staff was good, and you can hear everything in the hallways. The jacuzzi worked but the controls were broken. This offered a fridge and microwave which was nice. Would stay again.