Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Close to downtown Flagstaff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Internet was through Hilton and involved signing on every day of our stay.
Location: There is much to do in and around Flagstaff.
The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. Our last name was not on the reservation, but the staff very efficiently found it. The breakfast was excellent including waffles, eggs, meat, etc. I noticed the staff quickly refilling things that ran out. We were close to the freeway, but noticed no noise in our room. Parking was very good. The location on I-17 and I-40 made it easy to get to and easy to drive to the many attractions in the area. There are many choices of restaurants nearby, including Sizzler, Red Lobster and Olive Garden. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom college visit

Flagstaff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a very nice stay.we enjoyed stayin for the next 2 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff

Very nice, but no fresh fruit at breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice for the money.Clean and comfor table. The breakfast could have been better with fresh fruit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Alright stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast was very nice
Cons: Could use a bit more cleaning, location good but hard to get to.
Hotel was alright, not great. Staff wonderful! Very frustrating to get into the sight, difficult location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The pool could be warmer.
Location: The location is easy to get to and there are plenty of restaurants nearby or a short drive to the quaint downtown area.
The room was as expected. The hotel staff was wonderful; breakfast was very nice with staff ensuring nothing ran out, and even shipped my toiletries and swimsuit that I had forgotten to me after our stay. We did have some very noisy neighbors but a call to the reception took care of that. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CENTRICO, ACCESIBLE A LUGARES DE COMIDA, GASOLINA.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: TODO
Cons: MANTENERSE IGUAL
Location: PASEO EN LA MONTAÑA (SNOW BOLL), WILLIAMS.
MUY CONFORTABLE, EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, Y PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom waddell

Best vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best we ever had and been to thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I hope to stay here again

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! The pool was awesome and my kids enjoyed it and the breakfast was very good. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Northern Arizona

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed is hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful Views, Great Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Amenities - in room jacuzzi
Cons: pillows could have been better (wrinkled pillowcases, too soft pillows)
Booked online as we got into town; then went to eat dinner and checked in. Everything was great.