Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The pool could be warmer.
Location: The location is easy to get to and there are plenty of restaurants nearby or a short drive to the quaint downtown area.
The room was as expected. The hotel staff was wonderful; breakfast was very nice with staff ensuring nothing ran out, and even shipped my toiletries and swimsuit that I had forgotten to me after our stay. We did have some very noisy neighbors but a call to the reception took care of that. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CENTRICO, ACCESIBLE A LUGARES DE COMIDA, GASOLINA.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: TODO
Cons: MANTENERSE IGUAL
Location: PASEO EN LA MONTAÑA (SNOW BOLL), WILLIAMS.
MUY CONFORTABLE, EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, Y PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful Views, Great Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Amenities - in room jacuzzi
Cons: pillows could have been better (wrinkled pillowcases, too soft pillows)
Booked online as we got into town; then went to eat dinner and checked in. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, AZ

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms were good for the price, 2 queen beds for $140, Free Wi-Fi, but slow
Cons: They kept running out of coffee at breakfast, I finally was able to get some it was cold. Faster free Wi-Fi. Road noise is very noticeable
Location: Lot's of places to eat nearby. And Flagstaff is a great place to be.
The Hampton Inn in Flagstaff is near the NAU campus, plenty of restaurants around it. The hotel is pretty decent for the price, the beds were good comfort wise. The free breakfast was your typical quick meal for free. Pretty boring and not many options to choose from. Biggest complaint was the noise from cars and trucks on the roads near the hotel. We requested a front facing room over the parking lot to minimize the noise but it was still there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom castle rock co

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
would prefer a frig and microwave in room instead of having to ask for one moved to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Close to NAU

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice. Room was quiet and clean. The staff was super nice and helpful. Good breakfast and the staff were super pleasant and kept the food hot and the area clean. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. Room was quiet and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Good spot for NAU visit!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Check in was smooth, room was in good order, bed bug check, negatory! The bed has those nice bumps that make it comfy. AC has a nice noise-masking fan. Breakfast was ok, nothing very pressive, nice and clean, though. We'd come here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by desertdollfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing...very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to several restaurants. Easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Randolph, NH

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel & clean, but a fair amount of traffic noise otherwise a great hotel and great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Noisy Room!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly.
Cons: Better insulated windows or some type of sound barrier from the freeway and roadways.
Location: Flagstaff. Love the area. Beautiful.
The room was so close to the freeway, the exit and the main road that we heard loud traffic all night. It was so loud that we didn't get sleep. It was slightly better for a small three to four hour window but still bad. Worst night of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. It was disappointing because we have always been happy with Hampton Inn Suites and this experience was just horrible.