Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Close to NAU

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice. Room was quiet and clean. The staff was super nice and helpful. Good breakfast and the staff were super pleasant and kept the food hot and the area clean. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. Room was quiet and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Good spot for NAU visit!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Check in was smooth, room was in good order, bed bug check, negatory! The bed has those nice bumps that make it comfy. AC has a nice noise-masking fan. Breakfast was ok, nothing very pressive, nice and clean, though. We'd come here again !
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Noisy Room!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly.
Cons: Better insulated windows or some type of sound barrier from the freeway and roadways.
Location: Flagstaff. Love the area. Beautiful.
The room was so close to the freeway, the exit and the main road that we heard loud traffic all night. It was so loud that we didn't get sleep. It was slightly better for a small three to four hour window but still bad. Worst night of sleep I have ever had in a hotel. It was disappointing because we have always been happy with Hampton Inn Suites and this experience was just horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and fresh. Breakfast had a nice variety.
Cons: Ask for a room away from the staff laundry facilities. The staff arrives early and likes to chat.
The hotel was very clean and fresh. The location is convenient for those visiting with a car. Nice restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We were very tired when we arrived, but the room was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to NAU

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Not enough parking spaces. The hotel shares parking w/ two restaurants. Charged my credit card $50 for "incidentals" without telling me and when I asked them about it they said it would drop off after I checked out. Three days later it's still pending on my credit card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Nice friendly staff. Great free Hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Ramona

We are coming back here

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, warm and cozy feel. Great suite with nice little kitchen and living room. Only negative was pullout sofa bed was not very comfortable, but that typical of all sofa bed. Would definitely stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for an overnight stop on the way to the Grand Canyon. Anything longer I'm not so sure. The hotel itself is just a bit old. Staff was great, accomodated request for fridge and microwave quickly and without any fuss. Breakfast was adequate. In-room air conditioner could not come up/down to required temperature. All in all it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com