Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Alright stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast was very nice
Cons: Could use a bit more cleaning, location good but hard to get to.
Hotel was alright, not great. Staff wonderful! Very frustrating to get into the sight, difficult location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The pool could be warmer.
Location: The location is easy to get to and there are plenty of restaurants nearby or a short drive to the quaint downtown area.
The room was as expected. The hotel staff was wonderful; breakfast was very nice with staff ensuring nothing ran out, and even shipped my toiletries and swimsuit that I had forgotten to me after our stay. We did have some very noisy neighbors but a call to the reception took care of that. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CENTRICO, ACCESIBLE A LUGARES DE COMIDA, GASOLINA.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: TODO
Cons: MANTENERSE IGUAL
Location: PASEO EN LA MONTAÑA (SNOW BOLL), WILLIAMS.
MUY CONFORTABLE, EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, Y PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful Views, Great Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Amenities - in room jacuzzi
Cons: pillows could have been better (wrinkled pillowcases, too soft pillows)
Booked online as we got into town; then went to eat dinner and checked in. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom Central Coast CA

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating hotel. We were pulling a car trailer, and parking was very convenient and safe, well lit. Staff was very welcoming, cozy fireplace in the lobby, spacious and clean room. We ended up eating breakfast just across the street at Coco's. Even that experience was wonderful with friendly waitress and good food, prepared with even our special needs in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean room, good complimentary neutrogena items in the room & a great complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, AZ

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms were good for the price, 2 queen beds for $140, Free Wi-Fi, but slow
Cons: They kept running out of coffee at breakfast, I finally was able to get some it was cold. Faster free Wi-Fi. Road noise is very noticeable
Location: Lot's of places to eat nearby. And Flagstaff is a great place to be.
The Hampton Inn in Flagstaff is near the NAU campus, plenty of restaurants around it. The hotel is pretty decent for the price, the beds were good comfort wise. The free breakfast was your typical quick meal for free. Pretty boring and not many options to choose from. Biggest complaint was the noise from cars and trucks on the roads near the hotel. We requested a front facing room over the parking lot to minimize the noise but it was still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traveling Home

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called ahead as we were on our way to Oklahoma from spending some time in California! Accommodations were waiting on our arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom castle rock co

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
would prefer a frig and microwave in room instead of having to ask for one moved to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Close to NAU

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice. Room was quiet and clean. The staff was super nice and helpful. Good breakfast and the staff were super pleasant and kept the food hot and the area clean. Pool and hot tub clean and nice. Room was quiet and very nice.