Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Low price but you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 26, 2015
In short, the hotel is serviceable if you're passing through. It's located next to a couple food places and the highways. It's relatively clean. I had no problems with noise or odd smells. However, it did remind me a lot of those creepy, run down motels that you see in the movies. All the colors of the room seemed faded and hundreds of years old and it just had this weird vibe to it. Pros: - Good price. - Good location next to highways, grocery store, and some fast food chains. - Clean and quiet. Cons: - Entrance to parking lot is in a really weird place. It's pretty much right on top of an intersection, which makes it difficult to exit sometimes. There is a back entrance to the lot, but it's a dirt road. - Internet did not work well. Between the 5 different wifi connections that were available, none of them worked for the first night I stayed and they were on and off for the second night I stayed. However, the front desk staff was helpful in connecting me to their business wifi when I couldn't connect to the guest wifi. - The table was placed right next to the TV and bathroom, which made it annoying to use. The room is actually pretty large, which made the cramped table situation all the more annoying. - It just looks like a movie motel. It looks like the motel deadbeat Rob Lowe got surgery in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
It was just what we needed a clean inexpensive place to stay while driving through flagstaff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrook on

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very good location and quiet considering on hwy 66. No complaints. Just what was expected for this type of Hotel. A little pricier than similar considering no breakfast, but room was good. Breakfast place recommended "The Place" was overpriced. Found better on our own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The rooms were very clean with surprisingly comfortable beds and pillows. Has TV, mini fridge, and microwave as well. Best of all was for the price the location was great! Easy walking distance to downtown and other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and affordable

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I didn't need fancy. This hotel met or exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Epic Ellen Excursion 2015

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great hotel within walking distance of downtown Flagstaff, a natural grocery store, and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great motel, close to town.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Another excellent stay, spacious, clean room, everything works as advertised. Great new flat screen TVs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northen Mich

Could of been better

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: In the center of s. Milton road
Cons: The wifi did not work, I went to the front desk 3 times, the young lady gave me the owners put pass word
Location: Enjoyed the Grand Canyon then went down to Senonda.
We had to change room because the carpet was wet in front of the bathroom door, which magenment did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven, CT

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Clean. Near campus.
Location: The hotel is on the main road; there are gas stations & fast food restaurants nearby. Surprisingly, there is a natural food grocer across the street.
I arrived at 11pm, and the front desk attendant was nice. I was so tired that I asked to switch rooms to the ground floor (the second floor is accessible by stairs). The attendant immediately switched my room. Although I was near the parking lot, I didn't hear any noise and slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix Az

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Price was right. Will stay again!