Ratings based on 2,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: This hotel was a good price for the night. I also appreciated that the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Location: There are gas stations nearby along with Whole Foods, Sizzler, Dunkin Donuts and Chick-Fil-A.
This hotel was a bit cheaper then some of the others but it had good reviews. I read some of the reviews before booking it and the summary of those was that is was clean, simple and a good place to stay if you just need to stay the night. That is exactly what we found it to be. The room and bathroom were clean. The beds were comfortable and we were able to get a good nights rest before continuing on our trip. There is not a breakfast at the hotel but we already knew that before booking and it was not an issue. There are many restaurants nearby to get breakfast at. It is not a fancy place but a simple and clean place if you need a room with a good price and want to get a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in heart of flagstaff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Need a non slip bath mat put inside bath.
Location: In heart of flagstaff, lots of restaurants nearby and about 1.5hours drive from Grand Canyon.
Arrived late at night, had easy check in and room was comfortable. Bath base slippy when wet so be careful. Nice to have tea and coffee from reception area in morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Az

Close to historic old downtown

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Flagstaff rates are high so this was reasonable, that said it was a no frills hotel, parking a bit crowed. Hard to exit on Milton to Butler.
Cons: They are landlocked so unable to change traffic flow.
Reasonable but nothing out of the ordinary, would call it minimalist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Short distance from Lowell observatory and many of the restaurants in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better beds, more parking, breakfast
Location: close to down town, 1.5 from grand cayon
not much, a bed and a shower. not much else. not fancy, no real nice, place to sleep and take a bath
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Az

Nice motel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and the rooms were extremely clean.
Cons: I typically prefer the air-conditioner to be on high and the room to be super cold. The room was always comfortable but I could never get it cold.
Location: Perfect location. $5 cab ride to the dowtown area which has local eateries and bars with bands and great DJ's.
This small motel was very nice. Easy check in. The rooms were extremely clean. The bed was super comfortable. It was also very quiet considering it was a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barry, Wales

Close to historic district

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel was fine. Convenient for historic district and Grocers Market nearby. Short walk to restaurants and bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not worth the amount we paid

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: The cleanliness of carpet and cuairs
Location: Location was good close to downtown
Hotel premises nice, beds clean. Carpet was nasty filthy and the chairs in room were grose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and inexpensive
Clean inexpensive hotel with very helpful staff... Perfect stop over between LA and Albuquerque...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we wanted to do

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The cost, the location and teh cleanliness.
Cons: Having more pillows on teh beds.
Location: Location was great for everything we wanted to do. A couple of places were even walking distance from the hotel.
This is the fourth time we stay in this hotel and again had a great experience. Very affordable and in the perfect location for everything we wanted to do. A couple of places we wanted to go to were walking distance from teh hotel. Since we don't spend much time in the hotel room when we go, it was the perfect price.