Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Not worth the amount we paid

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: The cleanliness of carpet and cuairs
Location: Location was good close to downtown
Hotel premises nice, beds clean. Carpet was nasty filthy and the chairs in room were grose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and inexpensive
Clean inexpensive hotel with very helpful staff... Perfect stop over between LA and Albuquerque...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we wanted to do

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The cost, the location and teh cleanliness.
Cons: Having more pillows on teh beds.
Location: Location was great for everything we wanted to do. A couple of places were even walking distance from the hotel.
This is the fourth time we stay in this hotel and again had a great experience. Very affordable and in the perfect location for everything we wanted to do. A couple of places we wanted to go to were walking distance from teh hotel. Since we don't spend much time in the hotel room when we go, it was the perfect price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Right on Rt. 66 and convenient choices for meals.

Posted May 15, 2015
Mike gave us good advice and directions for a good reasonable meal. Found the room very clean and in good condition. Nothing fancy just good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
I've stayed here a couple times before and the rooms are always clean , actually cleaner than a lot of the more expensive hotels I've stayed in. and the location is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, cheap, no frills

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean with standard amenities and a good price. I prefer not to pay for amenities that I don't need or use.
Cons: Access tot he hotel driveway was a little tricky as it is right off a busy 4-way intersection.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants. Not far from Northern Arizona University.
Previous reviews were accurate. There was no fluff, but the room was clean and had the amenities I most needed including a microwave and refrigerator. Coffee and hot drinks were available in the lobby which opened at 6 a.m. Conveniently, there was a small grocery store across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kittanning, Pa

Nice and clean.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat and Clean

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Would like a coffee maker in the room
Nice place to stay. Neat and clean. Would have like a coffee maker though. Walking distance to lots of places including NAU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Close to train station

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Bed was very good and room was very clean we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good value! Older building, but in good repair. Updated rooms. good pillows and beds.