Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasurable haven at the end of the day!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, professionalism and friendliness of staff, fitness room with water and towels, sauna. There was also an indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: Spent only two days there, looking for furniture, etc. for my daughter.
Our recent stay at the Garden Hilton was wonderful. It began with a friendly, professional, and helpful staff, each and every person we encountered. The room accommodations were perfect; clean and fitted with toiletries, bath linen beautifully displayed. In addition, complimentary coffee and tea were always available. I really appreciated the fitness room, with water and towels at my disposal. I would never have been able to run outside in an unfamiliar town, so one can imagine how important that room was to me. In summary, we enjoyed our stay immensely at the Hilton. It was with relief that my husband and I retired there at the end of a very busy day assisting my daughter with college details. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

small loby, charge us 2 $ for bottle of water!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
expensive than others , Hilton should be better for that price. this is all for that one ... thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff! Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furthest from NAU where I attended conference

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The hot tub was VERY hot. Love that....but VERY, VERY SMALL!
Cons: The flooring is old (carpet) and it feels very outdated in every way. Not Hilton typical.
I was going to a conference at NAU and this hotel was priced like the rest so I opted for it considering the typical Hilton experience is quite good for me. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Won't be back

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this one was our least favorite. No Ice Machines...had to go to the restaurant...very unsanitary; the hot tub was not working...this was the only reason we chose this hotel having an indoor hot tub. Their offer was to go to another hotel for the hot tub? Tolets flushing was so loud it sounded like the walls were going to break. The staff was very nice, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little noisy but otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from North Carolina

night in flagstaff before rafting the canyon

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Open the breakfast a little earlier.
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona. Grand Canyon.
I wanted a nice place to stay before subjecting my wife to 5 days rafting and camping in the Grand Canyon. I got lucky and picked the perfect place. After reading lots of reviews I picked the Hilton Garden Inn at Flagstaff, Arizona. I made the right choice, comfort, cleanliness, and everything else was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Consuelo from Los Angeles

Close to Freeways

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com