Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian

highly recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was great
Location: Sedona,Grand Canyon,Meter Crater,Windslow,Painted Deseret
very happy and pleasant stay was covenatly located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

TV

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: It was very close to everything.
Cons: Breckfast prices could be a little less. We left and went some place else .
Location: Lots of really nice places to eat. The stores were close and I found it a delightful city!
TV was not working upon entering room The person sent to help was trying he then gave us tickets for a free beverage for our inconvience. He did get it to work Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very, very good

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff was the best
Cons: none
Location: Downtown Flagstaff & Grand Canyon
Great hotel in Flagstaff. As other said the staff is about the best I've had at ANY hotel. They bent over backwards at the smallest questions/request. A full hot breakfast was included in a reasonable room rate. Had a great time and very close to NAU and good for grand canyon trip. We stayed over Labor Day 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Stop on road trip

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I was traveling on a long road trip and decided to stay the night in Flagstaff. I had heard about the train noise from others that had visited the city and saw this hotel was on the south side of town (away from the tracks). The hotel was in a great spot and was less 5 mins away from downtown. The accommodations were what I expected for the area and would recommend it as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasurable haven at the end of the day!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, professionalism and friendliness of staff, fitness room with water and towels, sauna. There was also an indoor pool and hot tub.
Location: Spent only two days there, looking for furniture, etc. for my daughter.
Our recent stay at the Garden Hilton was wonderful. It began with a friendly, professional, and helpful staff, each and every person we encountered. The room accommodations were perfect; clean and fitted with toiletries, bath linen beautifully displayed. In addition, complimentary coffee and tea were always available. I really appreciated the fitness room, with water and towels at my disposal. I would never have been able to run outside in an unfamiliar town, so one can imagine how important that room was to me. In summary, we enjoyed our stay immensely at the Hilton. It was with relief that my husband and I retired there at the end of a very busy day assisting my daughter with college details. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

small loby, charge us 2 $ for bottle of water!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
expensive than others , Hilton should be better for that price. this is all for that one ... thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff! Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

excellent staff, bed uncomfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area a bit like a goldfish bowl!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furthest from NAU where I attended conference

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The hot tub was VERY hot. Love that....but VERY, VERY SMALL!
Cons: The flooring is old (carpet) and it feels very outdated in every way. Not Hilton typical.
I was going to a conference at NAU and this hotel was priced like the rest so I opted for it considering the typical Hilton experience is quite good for me. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com