Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Never again!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient for visiting the Grand Canyon
The unfriendly woman at the reception gave us a room where we noticed that the toilet flush didn' work. When we complained she seriously asked us to kneel down on the (damp) floor and open the main stopcock when we wanted to use it and close it afterwards - everytime!. When we said 'no way' there was suddenly another room available, although next to the pool, which we would not recomment because it can be noisy as the pool is open until 11 pm and you hear the pump all night. The wifi was terribly slow, the breakfast poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean but sparse

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Had to find hotel on Saturday night at last minute. This hotel was only one left. Very expensive for basic room. No elevator and small breakfast room not big enough for guests. Room was small but clean. Walls very thin. Not my first choice of places to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Average hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Restroom leaking water, toilet doesn't work call front desk to fix it,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugarland, tx

good location, poor service.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel staff seemed don't want to be bordered. The hallway was extremely hot. There were no clean towels in the pool area. Very few options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by wei from belton tx

hot

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know the temperature in this area is around 80''F, but its not the reason to stop AC in whole hotel. you still can turn on your room's AC, but it will be take hours to down temperature to cool. another thing is hotel has free breakfast, but its no eggs, no sausage, no potato. no oat meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramon Henao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Toronto

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean, really non smoking. Rate is expensive than the similar motels. Breakfast is very basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, dirty facility, limited breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This hotel seems to be great at first glance. However, upon entry into a room, you can spot few crawling/flying bugs in the room. We were only staying for few hours, so we did not unload any item into this room, but used for a quick stop. Breakfast was also limited to few items and compared to number guests, there were only 4 tables. It would have been much more pleasant experience, if the hotel was cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good hotel for our one night

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We stayed at this hotel one night as we passed through the area and toured the Grand Canyon. Our room was clean and noise was not an issue. The breakfast was really limited with regards to selection, though, but my kids always love waffles so the waffle maker was a big hit...as long as I have coffee, I am good also!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilma from Los Angeles

Not Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st room we were given had hairs which were not ours on the pillow. Not sure if sheets were changed or not so they offered a 2nd room which was a little better if you didn't mind the boogers on the walls in the sink area or the big black spider behind the toilet. Also the breakfast area the next morning was so hot it was like the air conditioner wasn't on. Needless to say we will not stay here again.