Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A quiet place in a peaceful town on Route 66.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet. The bathroom is great.
Location: Walk in the historic town. It would take about 30 min to walk around the Route 66 loop in the town.
Checked in around 5pm in the afternoon, walked out to the nearby historic area on Route 66. Williams is a beautiful, quiet town on Route 66. The hotel is very close to the Route 66 loop of the small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Nice hotel,next to railway.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very nice hotel, walking distance to rail road if taking train to the Grand Canyon. Williams is a very cute western town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Jun 5, 2015
A basic room for a basic price. pasgtries might be ice for breakfast. and juice would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Check in and check out was great. Room was clean and updated. Very happy with quietness despite being in a town with a railroad stop. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williams az

Overpriced for below average accommodations.

Posted May 25, 2015
So so place. Not worth $$ Breakfast room was extremely small and cramped. We didn't stay to eat. Indoor pool was small and noisy. Employees not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city utah

Williams arizona

Posted May 21, 2015
Great stay, loved the town of Williams. Super friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az.

I'd stay here again !!

Posted May 19, 2015
Went with 7 other friends to Williams to play the Elephant Rocks Golf Course on 5-16-2015..this was our first stay at this hotel and we have no complaints..located 2 blocks from downtown Williams so within walking distance to restaurants and bars. We will be back and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted May 18, 2015
Very courteous staff, hotel appeared to be recently remodeled, room nice and clean. Pool/spa area nice and clean as well. Only complaint is that the rooms are FAR from sound proof. Our room was by ice machine and near exit where people congregated and talked in the morning which was VERY LOUD. No reflection on hotel or staff, but if you are looking for good rest and sleeping late, ask for a room far from exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but needs upkeeping.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Restaurants around, close to I-40 and not far from canyon.
Cons: Change carpets when old. Breakfast space is really minimal but good breakfast variety and no space to sit and eat.
We were on a rush and just wanted a place to sleep and fresh up. Its in good location, quite a few restaurant around. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Good hotel / Friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rrooms
Cons: could add a little more variety to the contenintal breakfast
Location: Grand Canyon National park is 1 hour from hotel (Vistor Center / Rail road) within 1 block. Bearizona wildlife preserve is about 2 miles from hotel.
We arrived 2 hours befor checkin time and although the room wasn't ready yet by the time we had lunch at a local resturant recommened by the staff we were able to check in an hour early. While there the staff made us feel welcome and provided us with information on some of the local atractions not published or listed on the web. Overall a good experiance. If we get up to the Grand Canyon area again I would be happy renting a room there again.