Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city utah

Williams arizona

Posted May 21, 2015
Great stay, loved the town of Williams. Super friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Az.

I'd stay here again !!

Posted May 19, 2015
Went with 7 other friends to Williams to play the Elephant Rocks Golf Course on 5-16-2015..this was our first stay at this hotel and we have no complaints..located 2 blocks from downtown Williams so within walking distance to restaurants and bars. We will be back and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted May 18, 2015
Very courteous staff, hotel appeared to be recently remodeled, room nice and clean. Pool/spa area nice and clean as well. Only complaint is that the rooms are FAR from sound proof. Our room was by ice machine and near exit where people congregated and talked in the morning which was VERY LOUD. No reflection on hotel or staff, but if you are looking for good rest and sleeping late, ask for a room far from exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but needs upkeeping.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, Restaurants around, close to I-40 and not far from canyon.
Cons: Change carpets when old. Breakfast space is really minimal but good breakfast variety and no space to sit and eat.
We were on a rush and just wanted a place to sleep and fresh up. Its in good location, quite a few restaurant around. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Good hotel / Friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rrooms
Cons: could add a little more variety to the contenintal breakfast
Location: Grand Canyon National park is 1 hour from hotel (Vistor Center / Rail road) within 1 block. Bearizona wildlife preserve is about 2 miles from hotel.
We arrived 2 hours befor checkin time and although the room wasn't ready yet by the time we had lunch at a local resturant recommened by the staff we were able to check in an hour early. While there the staff made us feel welcome and provided us with information on some of the local atractions not published or listed on the web. Overall a good experiance. If we get up to the Grand Canyon area again I would be happy renting a room there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great location...close to train station, restaurant, and highway. Room is a bit noisy from the heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Clean and comfortable. ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: convenient location. pool. big rooms
Cons: fruit at breakfast.
Location: on route 66. touristy shops. nice pie shop on the corner!
Very close to downtown. Inside pool and hot tub which was nice for the kids. Simple breakfast. Right off interstate. Spacious rooms. Fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great location and very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We stayed here during our trip to the Grand Canyon. It was a well worth the price. Location was great with very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise, Az

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: within walking distance of train station to the Grand Canyon, restaurants and downtown route 66
Cons: Making sure things like ice machine and soda machines are in working order for convienence of guests
hotel in the middle of remodeling so rooms with King beds were unavailable, but over all very nice, clean, comfortable, and a decent free breakfast. .