Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Cheap and Clean

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location - Cost
Cons: Needs some updating.. and breakfast is a FREE FOR ALL... quite a mad house
Location: Central to everything you want to do in Flagstaff
The hotel is located in a central location... it is very easy access to Flagstaff and the highway to SnowBowl and Grand Canyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom casa grande az

god breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean and convenient
Cons: they had minimal towels and pillows worn out
Location: we stayed their to go skiing
my biggest problem was expedia booking are room wrong and the hotel staff not wanting to honor the mistakes definitely no customer service or caring about customer satisfaction they . the staff said expedia does this all the time if that is the case then they should of corrected it with expedia or stop doing business with them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pillows had a. Bad oder

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Front desk was helpful and frindley best part of the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

Clean room/sheets for a great price!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Room was great, bathroom was big, great seating/kitchen area, but most importantly very clean room and clean sheets. Doesn't look like much on the outside, but rooms are great! I got it cheaper than I would've thought!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Overpriced for what it is. Basic hotel, showing signs of age. Needs work. Rooms OK. Towels well past their "use by date". Basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room was clean & comfortable & very reasonable. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

comment

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I felt like I was in a dive at motel 6. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Clean up the rooms and take care of your customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

I guess for the area the price was okay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It could probably some maintenance work on the carpeting, paint, and shower area. I have stayed in other hotels/motels for this rate and get a much fancier room, but I can not complain too much about the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Dont recommend

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Front desk clerk was a snob. The thermostat on the heater wasnt working properly so i had to get up every hour to turn the heater off and on. There was no fridge in the room even though it was one of the amenities. Sheets were very wrinkled, makes me wonder if they were even changed. We will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phx

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 4, 2015
In Flagstaff, decided to stay another night and booked this hotel same day which was great. I think it was over priced, room was clean and bed was comfortable but I've stayed at motel 6 for less and get the same guality of room. The free breakfast was really a continental breakfast (cereal, bagels, toast, and one waffle maker that everybody had waited in line for. When you advertise free breakfast you would think you'll get hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, etc.). If the price was lower it would of been a four star rating but they get two stars.