Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
too small lobby, old and worn facility, beds not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Everything. Hotel needs updated bad. Bugs in shower & not clean at all.
Everything. Hotel needs updated bad. Bugs in shower & not clean at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is okay =]

Posted Jun 28, 2015
...I won't denied the rate was amazing close to "everything" for one night stay it's ok...!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Last Minute Booking

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to the highway.
Cons: Fix electricity. Move that towel rack to prevent head-hurting.
Location: McDonald's is nearby. Highway is nearby.
Hotel wasn't bad if you merely needed a bed to sleep on. Had a few issues I was not comfortable with. There was a rack for towels and such (metal bars rack) directly between the mirror (used for getting ready in the morning) and the wall behind you - not much room. My wife bumped into it a few times fixing her hair (headache morning). The power in half of the room mysteriously went out during the night. Had I used the hotel alarm clock, I would have been in a bad way since it had no power in the morning. I wasn't terribly pleased, but it was a bed to sleep on (and more comfortable than the car). It is, however, close to some easy-access drive-thru places for getting breakfast on the way out (dining area at hotel was full, nowhere to sit).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abq

HoJo used to be great

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Needs an upgraded make over, but cheap for the area. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teleurstellend verblijf, zoek wat anders.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: niets
Cons: Zie ervaring
Location: Zie ervaring
Man achter balie nam niet eens moeite om je te begroeten en stond niet eens op om je in te checken en bleef gewoon zitten achter computer en kwakte papieren op de balie. Zwembad was leeg, dus kon niet gebruikt worden. Complimentary continental breakfast is zeer slecht. Een paar voorverpakte muffin, slechts een wafelmaker waarvan timer het niet deed. Ergste is de drukte en het lawaai. Hotel ligt aan de I-40 dus dat daar wat geluid vandaan komt kan je wel verwachten. Maar aan de achterkant ligt een drukke doorgaande weg waar ook 's avonds op 'geraced' wordt. Wij hadden de laatste kamer aan die achterkant. Grootste geluidsoverlast komt van de iets verder gelegen spoorlijn. Dit was het slechtste hotel van onze vakantie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
a very happy stay here good location for grand canyon and three hour drive to monument valley.plenty places around to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Simple but enough for night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Big room. Descent beakfast
Cons: The toaster was broken. Second floor doesn't have elevator.
Location: Little bit isolated from Flagstaff but has some restaurants around.
Simple hotel but good for staying in the way for the Grand Canyon. Reasonable choice for its level. Little bit expensive relative to similar hotels in other areas but average to the price level in Flagstaff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holtville ca

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: New wall paper, peeling off the wall and moldy in wash room.
OK hotel, stayed at much nicer for the same $$. All parking lot no place for your pet to do their duty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

It was just a place to sleep;

Posted Jun 7, 2015
If you need a place to spend the night then it's ok. Our room was not ready while we arrived at 5pm. Don't ask for anything because you will be charged, forget about printing your boarding pass!