Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Refurbished clean hotel family run.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff,refurbished and clean. Room good size.
Cons: Larger breakfast area. Side door did not lock shut.
Location: Williams a town to pass through on the way to the Grand Canyon.
Hotel has been refurbished and was clean and good value for the rate. The breakfast area is very small and breakfast coffee, toast etc.good enough for one night passing through. No longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice for a Quick Stop Over

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It's a adequate room for a short stay while traveling. Has a good location right next to the interstate and is affordable. The room was ordinary, bathroom was tight, but everything was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eagar az

Small hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Our first room hadn't been cleaned so we were sent to another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Very basic hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Conveninent to Grand Canyon
Cons: It could be improved in many ways, but for the price, it is okay.
Location: Interstate highway I-40 just one minute away. Restaurants are nearby
We stayed at this place for one night after visiting Grand Canyon. It is about one hour drive from the south entrance of Grand Canyon NP. The room is clean. Unfortunately, we got a room that smells like someone smoked in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
we loved this place,,,,,simple, clean and reasonable KFC and taco bell right next door quiet, clean..just what we needed. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Would be a 5 star review if coffee was available in the room or was provided before 630 am--this is inconvenient if traveling. Otherwise have stayed here twice in last two months and recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

conveniently located close to train station

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness.
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Grand canyon railway close at hand. Many shops to browse and good restaurants.
pleasant stay with excellent staff. Stayed a couple of nights so we could visit Grand canyon and return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very clean room and bathroom and nice staff. I had a very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good, cheap place to stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Better breakfast selection.
Location: Great for visiting Grand Canyon N.P. or heading to Flagstaff. Near I-40 or to see Williams.
Good spot if you are heading up to the Grand Canyon or traveling I-40. Room was clean, beds were fine. Breakfast was a little on the skimpy side, but pretty typical for a continental style. No milk or cereal, not real OJ. Free newspapers and lots of channels to watch and decent flat screen. One lamp had a twist knob missing! Overall, would recommend or stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel near Grand Canyon Railroad

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Close to setting places & the Grand Canyon Railway
Cons: hotter coffee
Location: Taco Bell, McDonalds, KFC, Pizza Hut all within walking distance. Shopping, more resturants & Grand Canyon Railway nearby.
I was hesitant about staying in a Knights Inn. I looked at the reviews & pictures. Pretty plain Jane on the outside, but clean & presentable on the inside. Rooms had been redone & comfortable.