Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Un gioiellino chiamato Williams

Posted Apr 23, 2015
L'hotel è confortevole, letto comodo e stanza veramente grande (king). La colazione è sufficiente, non aspettatevi bacon e uova strapazzate..se volete questo, optate per hotel di categoria superiore. Per il prezzo vale la pena! E poi Williams è un vero gioiello!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice enough room. Very chincy breakfast. Someone smoking next to one of the entrances.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ee

Safety

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Door lock broken. Did not feel safe so moved chair in front of door. Informed desk but hotel did not address problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 day vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: going to the Grand Canyon and this was only 1 hour away.
Cons: breakfast. it was just doughnuts and muffins. no fruit.
Location: Grand Canyon
got there 1 1/2 hours early but had to wait to get into our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Refurbished clean hotel family run.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff,refurbished and clean. Room good size.
Cons: Larger breakfast area. Side door did not lock shut.
Location: Williams a town to pass through on the way to the Grand Canyon.
Hotel has been refurbished and was clean and good value for the rate. The breakfast area is very small and breakfast coffee, toast etc.good enough for one night passing through. No longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice for a Quick Stop Over

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It's a adequate room for a short stay while traveling. Has a good location right next to the interstate and is affordable. The room was ordinary, bathroom was tight, but everything was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eagar az

Small hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Our first room hadn't been cleaned so we were sent to another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Very basic hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Conveninent to Grand Canyon
Cons: It could be improved in many ways, but for the price, it is okay.
Location: Interstate highway I-40 just one minute away. Restaurants are nearby
We stayed at this place for one night after visiting Grand Canyon. It is about one hour drive from the south entrance of Grand Canyon NP. The room is clean. Unfortunately, we got a room that smells like someone smoked in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
we loved this place,,,,,simple, clean and reasonable KFC and taco bell right next door quiet, clean..just what we needed. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Would be a 5 star review if coffee was available in the room or was provided before 630 am--this is inconvenient if traveling. Otherwise have stayed here twice in last two months and recommend this hotel.