Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

it's a good place for animal lovers

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: No one should be entering a room while guest are in the room!
I did not realize that this hotel caters to people who take their dogs on a trip. The room was relatively nice, However, within 2 hours of our time in the room, someone from the hotel came in the room (the door was closed and locked) and said " I didn't know that anyone was in this room" . He left immediately without any explanation or identifying himself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Adjoining rooms were perfect.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Location: Convenient to NAU South campus
Very comfortable bedding, convenient location and the adjoining rooms worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Staff was friendly, excellent location. Only problem the beds lacked support, mattress worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Big and nice room, very good breakfast, big parking area
Cons: The price can be cheaper a little bit
Location: It is in driving distance of appr 3 hours from grand canyon
Very nice and good hotel. Excellent room, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Great for puppies!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel was only average but was very open and accessible for pups to travel with us without it costing a fortune in extra pet fees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaniness on carpet
Location: Great location for destination
We had a wonderful time in our stay in the hotel. The experience and costumer service was overall pleasant. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good 4 the price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ovrall 8 out of 10. close 2 freeway and quite - no train noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets accepted

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pets accepted at no extra charge. The few other hotels I've stayed at that were pet friendly were pretty gross. La Quinta is pet friendly. Enough said!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Flagstaff for a night

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Nice pool and easy access to restaurants! Nice continental breakfast Room door tended to stick but the room was large and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com